Originally posted by zrahf:wah!! our ah cind scold vulgar!!! can buy 4D liao!!
+1 ar!!Originally posted by bratpig:
can't blame him....he used to be a fireman
i nv noe ah gene is into SM le...Originally posted by CryoLind:i am jumpin up n down around d room doing somersaults and scissors legs.....
now u knowOriginally posted by zrahf:i nv noe ah gene is into SM le...
/off-topic\Originally posted by zrahf:+1 ar!!
think tts e tactic he used to touch gals face...Originally posted by CryoLind:oui........y u slap my fwace?
wat time?Originally posted by deathscythe99:/off-topic\
Eh, zrahf, tml u can make it to the Gelare outing @ Parkway?
dont u think it is a rather lousy tactics?Originally posted by zrahf:think tts e tactic he used to touch gals face...
7 pmOriginally posted by zrahf:wat time?
ya...i now i noe...Originally posted by bratpig:now u know
oh...go there makan?Originally posted by deathscythe99:7 pm
Parkway Parade (Marine Parade)
Makan on Gelare.Originally posted by zrahf:oh...go there makan?
but i guess it wrks most of e times dun it?Originally posted by bratpig:dont u think it is a rather lousy tactics?
Ya lor....cheng ren zhi weiOriginally posted by zrahf:but i guess it wrks most of e times dun it?
wrong timing man...i'm down wif flu cough n sore throat....sick ah!!!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Makan on Gelare.
Interested?
Alamak....rest well broOriginally posted by zrahf:wrong timing man...i'm down wif flu cough n sore throat....sick ah!!!!!
oh...cleared mine...gt a silver for it...nt bad ba...since really so long din train...gt 10.32 for my 2.4 le...after mths of slacking~ nt bad wor~Originally posted by deathscythe99:Alamak....rest well bro
Hey....how was ippt?
Not bad worOriginally posted by zrahf:oh...cleared mine...gt a silver for it...nt bad ba...since really so long din train...gt 10.32 for my 2.4 le...after mths of slacking~ nt bad wor~
wait till i recover from my illness ba...haha...sian ar...hate to stuck indoor sia....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Not bad wor
Keep it up!
Can train up de lar
Originally posted by zrahf:wait till i recover from my illness ba...haha...sian ar...hate to stuck indoor sia....
but we're stucked in shells with pincers in hands le...dunno how we survived all theses yrs...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
+1...I hate it indoors.
Originally posted by zrahf:oh...cleared mine...gt a silver for it...nt bad ba...since really so long din train...gt 10.32 for my 2.4 le...after mths of slacking~ nt bad wor~
oppz....4gt here gt top runner le..Originally posted by kops21: