good nite craftOriginally posted by zrahf:me goin to koonz liao~ nite ppl~ njoy ur chats!!
Yah...we @@ abt it lah...mayb when i realli poor no $$ den me go find u lor!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:sorry I still have to pay U....
Mus trust me, I'm ur manager, do it all for ur gd sake!Originally posted by progene:Cannot!! U cannot let dem(e kou zhai dui) noe abt ur singin ability...n u're Aaron Kwok T shen....u 4got liao meh, u still in contract, cannt reveal tis matter to any1 or else will breached e contract....
Tired niah...go n koon liao...@@ u guys ard.....Soon....Nite all!Originally posted by bratpig:Ah gene...u ok?
Nite ah geneOriginally posted by progene:Tired niah...go n koon liao...@@ u guys ard.....Soon....Nite all!
yalor....standby for mission.....target is Zrafh.....aim when ready and wait for commandOriginally posted by bratpig:u call me har?
okieOriginally posted by cindtan29:yalor....standby for mission.....target is Zrafh.....aim when ready and wait for command
That is because u didnt hear amateurish nellie singing wor..Originally posted by Kismet:Thanks to Cryolind for organising.
Nice to meet new faces as well as familiar faces.
Man, all of you can sing so well, almost like professionals ...
how should i react at this time?Originally posted by Nelstar:Shinta I forget to set alarm, almost cannot wake up..
The lady's who in the other room most of the time... In blue t-shirt I think...?Originally posted by progene:Whois Vodka?
So u notice la.....ah devil chio bo???Originally posted by Devil1976:The lady's who in the other room most of the time... In blue t-shirt I think...?
You busy singing your songs so no time to notice her lah.... "
Got *ahem then don't want me liao...Originally posted by Nelstar:Devil1976 That is it. No sex for you honey.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Got *ahem then don't want me liao...
I NOTICE EVERYBODY....Originally posted by cindtan29:So u notice la.....ah devil chio bo???
not you la.....the new star la....Originally posted by Devil1976:I NOTICE EVERYBODY....
Devil not chio lah....
Okie lah, MORE CHIO than Devil!!Originally posted by cindtan29:not you la.....the new star la....