oh~~~u r so gd to me~~Originally posted by cindtan29:ah dee....
no need pay...for u oni
just name here....wat member u prefer lor.....
like example....u want to be yandao menber than just post la....or u want to be speedy member or u want diam diam member or u want hip hop member etc etc etc.....understand bo??Originally posted by dcx:oh~~~u r so gd to me~~
what name n what member prefer??
great....Originally posted by cindtan29:like example....u want to be yandao menber than just post la....or u want to be speedy member or u want diam diam member or u want hip hop member etc etc etc.....understand bo??
SURE...will do....Originally posted by dcx:great....
I'll be "Chio Bu" member...can????
i think i juz stick to "dcx-[x]-" member bah...."Chio bu" title can gib you....Originally posted by cindtan29:SURE...will do....
Ah meow will note de....
noted thank youOriginally posted by cindtan29:SURE...will do....
Ah meow will note de....
pai seh...after much thinkings..i think i wanna change to "Fly Kite"....sorry for the troubles.....thank you very much..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:noted thank you
welcome to LDF...Originally posted by BabyLover:bb /crawl in @@
OK ....Originally posted by dcx:pai seh...after much thinkings..i think i wanna change to "Fly Kite"....sorry for the troubles.....thank you very much..
wow...u sure work fast...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:OK ....
xiexie~Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:welcome to LDF...
I alway finish my job before I log off.Originally posted by dcx:wow...u sure work fast...
stay and more ....Originally posted by BabyLover:xiexie~
hMz...i might need to change again.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I alway finish my job before I log off.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:why i still got aeroplane word wif me??? unfair de.........ah meow they can get wat they asked for i keep sticking wif d word aeroplane might as well call me airport member since i'm so so....
Sit Aeroplane Member
Cryolind
hMz...y not call it space shutter??? no aeroplane....Originally posted by CryoLind:why i still got aeroplane word wif me??? unfair de.........ah meow they can get wat they asked for i keep sticking wif d word aeroplane might as well call me airport member since i'm so so....
space shutter? Hang kong wu jian! dat is for Lydia Sim lei........Originally posted by dcx:hMz...y not call it space shutter??? no aeroplane....
okie dokie...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:stay and more ....
thank you for support
Erm...then Helicopter lor..Originally posted by CryoLind:space shutter? Hang kong wu jian! dat is for Lydia Sim lei........
cryo...u got member with you le ma...ah dee also want to be aeroplane member wor....so u r not alone....Originally posted by CryoLind:why i still got aeroplane word wif me??? unfair de.........ah meow they can get wat they asked for i keep sticking wif d word aeroplane might as well call me airport member since i'm so so....
I no wan aeroplane member...i wan fly kite..Originally posted by cindtan29:cryo...u got member with you le ma...ah dee also want to be aeroplane member wor....so u r not alone....
i sayang u ok....wait for susan to update ba.....kuei kuei hor...
so sad.........Originally posted by cindtan29:cryo...u got member with you le ma...ah dee also want to be aeroplane member wor....so u r not alone....
i sayang u ok....wait for susan to update ba.....kuei kuei hor...
i know....but i made a mistake once so i dun want u to make it too....*u shld know wat i mean hor* paisey to u hor....Originally posted by CryoLind:so sad.........
/actually hor i can amend oso leh
Originally posted by cindtan29:i know....but i made a mistake once so i dun want u to make it too....*u shld know wat i mean hor* paisey to u hor....
gd ger la.....post a big note to ale......ert Meow !!!