Boss can change for her la ....ur buddy leh....Originally posted by kops21:
u r forgiven..Originally posted by cindtan29:i know....but i made a mistake once so i dun want u to make it too....*u shld know wat i mean hor* paisey to u hor....
gd ger la.....post a big note to ale......ert Meow !!!
i know u will.....dui bu qi....i feel very paisey leh.....when 'someone told me' its not nice to ......u know la hor.....Originally posted by CryoLind:u r forgiven..
aiyoh i no petty one lah........Originally posted by cindtan29:i know u will.....dui bu qi....i feel very paisey leh.....when 'someone told me' its not nice to ......u know la hor.....
sorry ha...
forget grudges and start anew....
can't catch then throw it out ba!Originally posted by bratpig:
catch no balls
also dunno what you all throwing...how can anyhow throw....bleahOriginally posted by CryoLind:can't catch then throw it out ba!
u wan me to die early har bad thing ask me to doOriginally posted by cindtan29:Boss can change for her la ....ur buddy leh....
sit aeroplane can go many place, it is your dream ....Originally posted by CryoLind:why i still got aeroplane word wif me??? unfair de.........ah meow they can get wat they asked for i keep sticking wif d word aeroplane might as well call me airport member since i'm so so....
Someone we both know and he just highlighted to me lor.....anyway who he/she is...not important de la...most importantly is the jin yuliang yan.....Originally posted by CryoLind:aiyoh i no petty one lah........
who's dat someone hah?
welcome bear.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
I am new here...can I join Ur squad...lolx...
Cheers...
......Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:*falls in*
*falls out*
*go take dinner first*
Yoz...Originally posted by kops21:welcome bear.
why the nick simple_bear?
not my dream lah........ i am Obasan memberOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:sit aeroplane can go many place, it is your dream ....
stop smokingOriginally posted by dcx:How can this thread be so quiet for 3 days???
sad....so sad....
??? me?Originally posted by kops21:stop smoking
haha....cute and FAT...i like....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Thx dude...
I choose the word Simple becoz I wanna be simple...the world is too complicated...lolx...
I choose the animal Bear...becoz I look like one...nt so cute...but fat...lolx...
Cheers...
ur avatar....bad influence.Originally posted by dcx:??? me?