use water hose to extinguish fireOriginally posted by bratpig:
no smoking here?
*ah pig lights up a cigarette
That's my son....y?Originally posted by kops21:ur avatar....bad influence.
where is that ah beng baby boi
Originally posted by Kenashi:use water hose to extinguish fire
/dcx lights up Kenashi's hairOriginally posted by Kenashi:use water hose to extinguish fire
u male or female????Originally posted by BabyLover:morning~
dcx avatar soo cute mah
becos i on leave for 3 days.. and now i am back! heeheeOriginally posted by dcx:How can this thread be so quiet for 3 days???
sad....so sad....
erm..you can rest again..Originally posted by SwtHippy:becos i on leave for 3 days.. and now i am back! heehee
Originally posted by dcx:u male or female????
I'm straight...
so gd ah! onleave 3days go whr?Originally posted by SwtHippy:becos i on leave for 3 days.. and now i am back! heehee
ohz?! That's good..i dun touch ur river n you dun touch my river...swEE~Originally posted by BabyLover:
mi like guys...
yah i can c tat.. v obviousOriginally posted by dcx:ohz?! That's good..i dun touch ur river n you dun touch my river...swEE~
I love girls....
Good...we both share the common understanding....Originally posted by BabyLover:yah i can c tat.. v obvious
Originally posted by dcx:Good...we both share the common understanding....
go chiangmai, chiangrai,golden triangle, border of mynmmar, long necked village/Long ears village. 4 days of schedules fully packed... but worth it..Originally posted by BabyLover:so gd ah! onleave 3days go whr?
how is it.....got miss meOriginally posted by SwtHippy:becos i on leave for 3 days.. and now i am back! heehee
Originally posted by BabyLover:
i thought u like boys....Originally posted by BabyLover:
mi like guys...
got lo gang..u wan?Originally posted by bratpig:
no river for me?
we have a micheal jackson here?Originally posted by kops21:i thought u like boys....
miss the SM from u...Originally posted by kops21:how is it.....got miss me
Me shaven bald liao, no hairOriginally posted by dcx:/dcx lights up Kenashi's hair
/Lit up a ciggy n look at Kenashi's burning desire.......puff~
tao yan....let everybody knows our little secret....Originally posted by SwtHippy:miss the SM from u...
how abt iriver?Originally posted by bratpig:
no river for me?