Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:due to my job as mamasan.....it's difficult to give up smoking.
smoking at Lao Di Fang is have a at a cormer ....
no good for health !!!
[b]Take care, please try you best to give up smoking !!!!!!!
i shy lay ....Originally posted by dcx:/dc fly over n hug ah meow too~ WeEeeeeEEe~
try to save more money ....Originally posted by CryoLind:due to my job as mamasan.....it's difficult to give up smoking.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:try to save more money ....
your money is hard to earn <---
ming ku ppl...dun smoke hor.....*no extra money to buy mah*Originally posted by CryoLind:
yah lor so ming ku hor.......
hehe...i also shy..how huh?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:i shy lay ....
yea...no smoke no smoke....smoke is bad...Originally posted by cindtan29:ming ku ppl...dun smoke hor.....*no extra money to buy mah*
Originally posted by kops21:haha....cute and FAT...i like....
Like me a few year back...now, downgrade to a FAT RAT leow.
regular exercise and proper diet will go a long way to make it a simple, slimmy bear.
Cool. next outing, come out and let see the before and after process.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
In the process...
Lolx...
hideOriginally posted by dcx:hehe...i also shy..how huh?
What's the next step???
you hide for wat?? u wanna play this type of game ah??? you so naughty de...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:hide
working now ... so must hide from boss bye ...Originally posted by dcx:you hide for wat?? u wanna play this type of game ah??? you so naughty de...
hmmm....ah meow har...u always run run and hide hide de...so poor thg .....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:working now ... so must hide from boss bye ...
orh..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:working now ... so must hide from boss bye ...
how you put the pix in your signature?Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....ah meow har...u always run run and hide hide de...so poor thg .....
Yoz...Originally posted by kops21:Cool. next outing, come out and let see the before and after process.
Dun worry....sonny wait treat u gd gd...once sonny ear big big $$$Originally posted by CryoLind:
yah lor so ming ku hor.......
no need to be shy...one time shy, two time old bird.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
I am a shy Bear...
Lolx...
thank u sonny.... so touchie.....Originally posted by progene:Dun worry....sonny wait treat u gd gd...once sonny ear big big $$$
Erm...Originally posted by kops21:no need to be shy...one time shy, two time old bird.
WHAT TO DO I SMALL FLY IN THE COMPANY ???Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....ah meow har...u always run run and hide hide de...so poor thg .....
u small fly meh.........now is de best time to test it.....Ask for pay raise now!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:WHAT TO DO I SMALL FLY IN THE COMPANY ???
yah.....it's now or never.....Originally posted by cindtan29:u small fly meh.........now is de best time to test it.....Ask for pay raise now!!!
*cos u have many projects on hand now so ....its the best time 2 ask Boss now!!
wait till all the project finish than can try liaoOriginally posted by cindtan29:u small fly meh.........now is de best time to test it.....Ask for pay raise now!!!
*cos u have many projects on hand now so ....its the best time 2 ask Boss now!!
now hard to find job ... so many U pplsOriginally posted by CryoLind:yah.....it's now or never.....
or u threaten to resign lah