scared what...Uni. ppl big fcuk ahz???!!!! Me see them no up...wahahaha...*Looking for ah brat to siam*Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:now hard to find job ... so many U ppls
especially now with so many projects on hand mah...so the best time wat...y must wait till after projects de.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:wait till all the project finish than can try liao
wow....is tat a challenge bo...ah dee.....??? ah death and ah zrafh also wat....y u nvr aim them leh.....u interested in ah brat si bo??Originally posted by dcx:scared what...Uni. ppl big fcuk ahz???!!!! Me see them no up...wahahaha...*Looking for ah brat to siam*
no....stick to ur own job but be confident to ask for the pay raise....i believe u r worth it de....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:now hard to find job ... so many U ppls
hmm.....ah toh......abvious wat har ??Originally posted by antoh:cindy: it is so onvious
huh? they also U. ppl ahz? kaoz...me dunno...Originally posted by cindtan29:wow....is tat a challenge bo...ah dee.....??? ah death and ah zrafh also wat....y u nvr aim them leh.....u interested in ah brat si bo??
in fact...many is U ppl here wor....i tik we can siam lor....cos me also not from U wor.... *my oni regrets in life*Originally posted by dcx:huh? they also U. ppl ahz? kaoz...me dunno...
/Help me keep a lookout....i go hiding 1st...
aiya...regret for what? Got Degree so?Originally posted by cindtan29:in fact...many is U ppl here wor....i tik we can siam lor....cos me also not from U wor.... *my oni regrets in life*
I try to take note. thank u dearOriginally posted by cindtan29:no....stick to ur own job but be confident to ask for the pay raise....i believe u r worth it de....
but just hint hint or threathen to resign la.....
dun take note and put aside hor....rem to ask ok.....4 ur own good wor sweetie.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I try to take note. thank u dear
same but you better than meOriginally posted by cindtan29:in fact...many is U ppl here wor....i tik we can siam lor....cos me also not from U wor.... *my oni regrets in life*
ok got the Message !!! yes madm ...Originally posted by cindtan29:dun take note and put aside hor....rem to ask ok.....4 ur own good wor sweetie.....
nah...both good.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:same but you better than me
Originally posted by cindtan29:nah...both good.....
Originally posted by antoh:cindy: it is so onvious
Who ask u 2 b my mummy....Originally posted by CryoLind:thank u sonny.... so touchie.....
So poor tink!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:wait till all the project finish than can try liao
Wif tis sentence...u offend many ppl leh...ah dee...Originally posted by dcx:scared what...Uni. ppl big fcuk ahz???!!!! Me see them no up...wahahaha...*Looking for ah brat to siam*
Hmm...susan, seem lik cyndi dear sound beri true....but realli, susan , think u deserve it....mayb u hint hint lor...Originally posted by cindtan29:no....stick to ur own job but be confident to ask for the pay raise....i believe u r worth it de....
but just hint hint or threathen to resign la.....
Dun hide lah ah dee....mus face dem Man to Man!!Originally posted by dcx:huh? they also U. ppl ahz? kaoz...me dunno...
/Help me keep a lookout....i go hiding 1st...
It's never too late to go nw wor!! Mayb u can sent it ur application...Originally posted by cindtan29:in fact...many is U ppl here wor....i tik we can siam lor....cos me also not from U wor.... *my oni regrets in life*
So where u go ah dee??Originally posted by dcx:aiya...regret for what? Got Degree so?
I've never regretted not getting into Uni. ...only regretted can't get into the course i wan....sad...
me? LL went into Engineering lor...Originally posted by progene:So where u go ah dee??
Steady...swee....u're my good bro...ok...u stand infront of me...me be ur backup sarport u...go ah gene go~~~!!!!!Originally posted by progene:Wif tis sentence...u offend many ppl leh...ah dee...
But nvm, I'm on ur side!!