you perfer when ???Originally posted by deathscythe99:When?
Dun put on 8.50 day wor! Unless die die must...!
Can lar..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you perfer when ???
weeksday Monday ????
now can't liao ....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Can lar..
Not too late wor
Okie DokieOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:now can't liao ....
the moive not even open ...
too be confirm wait for Cindtan29
u coming??Originally posted by deathscythe99:Okie Dokie
Muz tell me whenOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:u coming??
Next week?Originally posted by bratpig:14th april open
yah...tmr one is for the sneak previewOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Next week?
SHOULD BE NEXT NEXT WEEKOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Muz tell me when
I got a chalet up in early May wor
Thank you Susan!! thank you so much for posting this thread (i mentioned once oni)Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Moive SAHARA!!!
Any one !!!!!
aiyo ppl....when i mentioned to susan...i meant to tell her to organise sneak preview de...since she said she will b a 'little free' this weekend mah...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:now can't liao ....
the movie not even open ...
to be confirm wait for Cindtan29
ah brat har...u meant to say that ah cind can have another....and another....and another....and another....and another....and....Originally posted by bratpig:ah cind ah...u still havent tell her when u wanna watch leh
another simi?Originally posted by cindtan29:ah brat har...u meant to say that ah cind can have another....and another....and another....and another....and another....and....
i said liao mah...this weekend got sneak preview mah...so sneak preview meant wat har?? it meant its midnight show lor...dui bu dui...so midnight show still got wat time de...understooded mah!!Originally posted by bratpig:ah cind ah...u still havent tell her when u wanna watch leh
heehee...misunderstanding la..cuz this forum very lag...i didnt see your reply when i post...so i tot u havent told her when u wanna watch lorOriginally posted by cindtan29:i said liao mah...this weekend got sneak preview mah...so sneak preview meant wat har?? it meant its midnight show lor...dui bu dui...so midnight show still got wat time de...understooded mah!!
opps...ok...i understand ur eyes are for 'focusing only'....heeOriginally posted by bratpig:heehee...misunderstanding la..cuz this forum very lag...i didnt see your reply when i post...so i tot u havent told her when u wanna watch lor