I saw u dig your nose while u driving too... wahahah...Originally posted by cindtan29:orh....so u are the girl who squat by the drain ...one hand digging the nose and another rubbing ur feet ....when i went out for lunch...its you nor.....i wanted to call u de...but i paisey to call....
cat fight cat fight!!!Originally posted by bratpig:
i shouldnt have come back
fight who leh?Originally posted by cindtan29:cat fight cat fight!!!
erm...humm...har....the no image cum dig nose laOriginally posted by bratpig:fight who leh?
orh.... erm...i dont think i can win a hippie u knowOriginally posted by cindtan29:erm...humm...har....the no image cum dig nose la
i ask u to come back to join their movie outing.... some pple think differentlyOriginally posted by bratpig:
i shouldnt have come back
Originally posted by SwtHippy:i ask u to come back to join their movie outing.... some pple think differently
Some fights are meaningless one ... no point really no point..Originally posted by bratpig:
relax la...fighting is a good form of exercise also
orhOriginally posted by SwtHippy:Some fights are meaningless one ... no point really no point..
ur some ppl meaning who har.....u tok like got knives leh...nowadays like to suan ppl issit...Originally posted by SwtHippy:i ask u to come back to join their movie outing.... some pple think differently
orh....i am glad u can say this wor...like??? wat kind???Originally posted by SwtHippy:Some fights are meaningless one ... no point really no point..
glad that u know now and understand that everything is no point!!Originally posted by SwtHippy:no point...really no point....
if u not petty and really dun bother than gd lor...gd for everybody in fact...have a nice day to youOriginally posted by SwtHippy:only petty pple like to fight...
chey... doesnt bother me much...
heeheee....ah dee....dont add oil to fireOriginally posted by dcx:ah brat...u wanna bet who win??
didnt even mention is you.. so angry for wat...Originally posted by cindtan29:if u not petty and really dun bother than gd lor...gd for everybody in fact...have a nice day to you
i wan to bet dcx...Originally posted by dcx:ah brat...u wanna bet who win??
there's no fire even to be started.... chey...Originally posted by bratpig:heeheee....ah dee....dont add oil to fire