at least i dont have roving eyes okOriginally posted by cindtan29:opps...ok...i understand ur eyes are for 'focusing only'....hee
all....i meant ALL....Guys have roving eyes....Originally posted by bratpig:at least i dont have roving eyes ok
eyes too small to rove muchOriginally posted by cindtan29:all....i meant ALL....Guys have roving eyes....
Brat..rem ah cind theory??? *always think another side*Originally posted by bratpig:eyes too small to rove much
brat is ok with roving eyes also...but...Originally posted by cindtan29:Brat..rem ah cind theory??? *always think another side*
Here it goes :
a roving eys i ok for guys or gals at least its not chee kor pei eyes
yap...ah cind remembered that most of the time...ah brat jia jia did not seeOriginally posted by bratpig:brat is ok with roving eyes also...but...
ah cind muz remember that most of the time brat was told to see mei nu...he will tend to miss it
tao yanOriginally posted by cindtan29:yap...ah cind remembered that most of the time...ah brat jia jia did not see
It's true!Originally posted by cindtan29:yap...ah cind remembered that most of the time...ah brat jia jia did not see
so many thank you so touch !!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:Thank you Susan!! thank you so much for posting this thread (i mentioned once oni)
Thank you for searching for all infor although u dunno much about the title when i mentioned!!
Thnak you Meow..*me hug buddy Meow*
u want ah cind flying kiss bo...
its ok dear...know u busy with work wor....take care yaOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:so many thank you so touch !!!!
sweetie mei mei give kisses and hug I sure want .....
sorry to busy can't go coffee with u ....
I try next one to go with u ok ...
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Dear Meow...so sorry...on the 9th hor....many outings liao leh....so probably really have to change the date and time hor...
Movie SAHARA!!!
Any one !!!!!
[b]Date: 09/04/05
TIME: 22:00 Meet
Place: Plaza Sing please let Co-organize---> Cindtan29 know thank you.
I will not be online agian those who have mine HP no than call me to confirm.
U mus understand...pig r slow to react action.....rememb e eye(focus on a point!!)Originally posted by cindtan29:i said liao mah...this weekend got sneak preview mah...so sneak preview meant wat har?? it meant its midnight show lor...dui bu dui...so midnight show still got wat time de...understooded mah!!
Dat's wad i jus say lehy...we realli got connection!!Originally posted by cindtan29:opps...ok...i understand ur eyes are for 'focusing only'....hee
no more eye le...my left eye now swollen....getting smallerOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah gene har....u started saying the 'focus eyes' 1st hor....hehehe....
Originally posted by cindtan29:ok...just read the papers ....pls see the following updates :-
Cinema Opens on 14 April 2005 movies:-
- guess who - comedy ( wld like to watch leh)
- sahara - adventure ( wld like to watch too)
- creep - horror (hmmm.....its been ages since i last watch horror movies but this one is rated the Most Horror Firm This Year wor....dunnoe worth to see or not...wait for review ba
So next week we have many movie to choose from wor :-
The wedding date
Samara
Beauty Shop
S Diary
3-Iron
Colour Blossoms (any feedback, wld like to try tis show....wait for feedback ba...
Swing girls.
----------------Tat's All Folks------------------
Ah cind
cos u just wake up mah...so dun go camp lor....Originally posted by bratpig:no more eye le...my left eye now swollen....getting smaller
only the left side is swollenOriginally posted by cindtan29:cos u just wake up mah...so dun go camp lor....
u so fast get hold of the DVD liao....hmmm...ok..i tot its nice show ok ba...Next!!Originally posted by bratpig:
dont waste time on this movie...i snapped the dvd into 2
Originally posted by bratpig:wanna watch the wedding date?
Originally posted by cindtan29:
Yes i want...seems gd and funny....
the 2 of us onlyOriginally posted by cindtan29:
Yes i want...seems gd and funny....
this statement.....are u asking me or telling me leh???Originally posted by bratpig:the 2 of us only
askingOriginally posted by cindtan29:this statement.....are u asking me or telling me leh???