yah i know....i feel that it is worth trying from what the mgr told me...so i have to go to the camp to ascertain his claim...dun wanna to get duped later onOriginally posted by cindtan29:[quote]Originally posted by bratpig:
[b]
only the left side is swollen
After awhile...it will be ok de la...maye u rest too much on the left?? u never toss and turn....
why? u dun want me to go camping ah?
u know my theory mah...told u liao....but ok la...its ur decision...if u really want to try out....
okOriginally posted by bratpig:yah i know....i feel that it is worth trying from what the mgr told me...so i have to go to the camp to ascertain his claim...dun wanna to get duped later on
thank youOriginally posted by cindtan29:ok
njoy ur camp then....
wat qns?? i check back...u wait har...Originally posted by bratpig:thank you
so how? your reply to the last qns?
Originally posted by cindtan29:wat qns?? i check back...u wait har...
since u asking me...than i suggest ....(note tat i use suggest hor....not ask u back ok )Originally posted by bratpig:asking
ok...i think....i suggest....erm.....we call those lightbulbs along baOriginally posted by cindtan29:since u asking me...than i suggest ....(note tat i use suggest hor....not ask u back ok )
.....i suggest.....u decide ba...
ok...will update again ba...if notOriginally posted by bratpig:ok...i think....i suggest....erm.....we call those lightbulbs along ba
tt was the intention all along
Originally posted by cindtan29:if its ur intention all along....dan shld not post here wor....shld use the PM function!!
later....they say we TMM again...
ah brat... u not only focus on eyes...u also only focus on US oni har....u think Forum only got 2 of us chatting and nobody around???hahahaOriginally posted by bratpig:
i feel so dumb again
wait ah...i go change evidence and pm u
cuz all the threads that got 2 of us....really only left the 2 of us in the end...haha...so i forgot...tot nobody would see mahOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah brat... u not only focus on eyes...u also only focus on US oni har....u think Forum only got 2 of us chatting and nobody around???hahaha
Cos 2 of us chatting and nobody interrupt but note tat there are somthg call VIEWERS!!!
u really think this forum closed door for u and me si bo...hahaha..ppl dig thread and read thread...although not interested topic...they also like to click and view leh....hahaOriginally posted by bratpig:cuz all the threads that got 2 of us....really only left the 2 of us in the end...haha...so i forgot...tot nobody would see mah
Originally posted by cindtan29:u really think this forum closed door for u and me si bo...hahaha..ppl dig thread and read thread...although not interested topic...they also like to click and view leh....haha
ever wonder how GDS was started???haha
haha....goodOriginally posted by cindtan29:hee hee...i edited mine too...haha...very funny.....
ok ba....pls plan any outing from tuesday onwards....u know la...ah cind Monday always very blur and bluez u know...Originally posted by bratpig:haha....good
i'll let you know the date again...most prob next week ba
okie...Originally posted by cindtan29:ok ba....pls plan any outing from tuesday onwards....u know la...ah cind Monday always very blur and bluez u know...
wear other colour also same....blur and stone...heeOriginally posted by bratpig:okie...
ah cind....told u le...monday dont wear blue le
okie...Originally posted by cindtan29:wear other colour also same....blur and stone...hee
everything of ah cind...u also cute..got which part of ah cind u dun like bo....dun san kar hor...Originally posted by bratpig:okie...
*ah brat imagines ah cind blur and stone*
aww!~ so cute
when u threaten to kill me those timesOriginally posted by cindtan29:everything of ah cind...u also cute..got which part of ah cind u dun like bo....dun san kar hor...
hahah....Originally posted by bratpig:when u threaten to kill me those times
did i say want t kill....i only say aim to bite mah....whr got kill..ah cind not so bad la....Originally posted by bratpig:when u threaten to kill me those times