we shall see ba.....Originally posted by bratpig:haha...dont think croco so evil will send me to hell ba?
sighOriginally posted by cindtan29:we shall see ba.....
If upper-cut, sure go heaven oneOriginally posted by bratpig:haha...dont think croco so evil will send me to hell ba?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:If upper-cut, sure go heaven one
y lei?? i din grab u did i?!Originally posted by bratpig:if she goes...then i need protection
Originally posted by CryoLind:y lei?? i din grab u did i?!
hou zi tou tao.....
U 2 can fight in the cinema...I just wanna watch my movie, and enjoy my food~Originally posted by CryoLind:y lei?? i din grab u did i?!
hou zi tou tao.....
we'll make sure u r sitting in the middleOriginally posted by deathscythe99:U 2 can fight in the cinema...I just wanna watch my movie, and enjoy my food~
Originally posted by bratpig:we'll make sure u r sitting in the middle
Wo bu yao zuo di san zhe wo~Originally posted by bratpig:we'll make sure u r sitting in the middle
DUn worry u won be 3rd party.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wo bu yao zuo di san zhe wo~
Get ah gene to sit in middle
u wana watch?? Then u will hv to seat infront of ah death.... he will kick u when he kenaOriginally posted by bratpig:
think it's gonna be a good show that day
ah death...i join u....Originally posted by deathscythe99:U 2 can fight in the cinema...I just wanna watch my movie, and enjoy my food~
^5Originally posted by cindtan29:ah death...i join u....
but pls fight leh....want to see some action!!!
Originally posted by cindtan29:ah death...i join u....
but pls fight leh....want to see some action!!!
Ehm...u dun go even more dangerousOriginally posted by bratpig:
think i better not go that day...dangerous sia
dun worry ah brat...i still here for youOriginally posted by bratpig:
u forsake me for ah death
erm...ah cind ah...go see other thread...i think the papparazzi are hot on our heels liao...better be discreet a bitOriginally posted by cindtan29:dun worry ah brat...i still here for you
once a while must let u go free and njoy with others ma...i sit back and njoy the scene.....than u will realise tat wo shi zui hao de....
Originally posted by cindtan29:spotted laio and i also inform u in another thread....
telepathy....
GDS!Originally posted by cindtan29:dun worry ah brat...i still here for you
once a while must let u go free and njoy with others ma...i sit back and njoy the scene.....than u will realise tat wo shi zui hao de....
Originally posted by bratpig:
ok...we activate smokescreen now
Originally posted by deathscythe99:GDS!
I must post le