This statement also not for me de.....i always go ger wor....Originally posted by SwtHippy:No lah.. ni xiang tai duo liao..
Gonna miss u gals for a couple of days... behave well when im not around ok..hahah..
i'll be back......................on thursday..
u mean Hippo... har.. no worry.. he's being taken care of.... his needs his wants...Originally posted by cindtan29:This statement also not for me de.....i always go ger wor....
happy TMM with H***O.....njoy ur holidays and dun miss me too much ok..
u du be noty and bully H***O .....ok.....sayang him la...
bu dui bu dui...my eyes onli for you... i look at other girls onli becoz they looked at me...so me looked back ("Diao") them....Originally posted by cindtan29:u also guy mah.....dun tell me u oni have eyes for me??
sure look at other ger ger on the street de mah.....dui bu dui....
so good...he got "ppl" taking care of his needs & wants....i also need & want...but no "ppl" gib me lehz...Originally posted by SwtHippy:u mean Hippo... har.. no worry.. he's being taken care of.... his needs his wants...
hee hee...wow....so open leh !!!Originally posted by SwtHippy:u mean Hippo... har.. no worry.. he's being taken care of.... his needs his wants...
DIY loh..Originally posted by dcx:so good...he got "ppl" taking care of his needs & wants....i also need & want...but no "ppl" gib me lehz...
Lonely....i am so lonely....Originally posted by SwtHippy:DIY loh..
Originally posted by dcx:bu dui bu dui...my eyes onli for you... i look at other girls onli becoz they looked at me...so me looked back ("Diao") them....
let's turn back to the main topic lah..Originally posted by cindtan29:hee hee...wow....so open leh !!!
Hippo is a very 'happy & satisfied* man!!!
GDSC!!!!!
Feel lonely? Join Lao Di Fang for movie outing this coming monday or Join Dong Dong Hee for movie outing on 20/5/05.Originally posted by dcx:Lonely....i am so lonely....
how to look up when my eyes are always on you...too bz to observe the surroundings liao le...Originally posted by cindtan29:
but still lor...whether u diao them or bio them...still look mah....dun tell me when a ger walk pass u ....u dun look up meh....sure lok up de la.......this is the truth...
hee heee.....u dun jia jia switch our discussion to other things hor....Originally posted by SwtHippy:let's turn back to the main topic lah..
Pple who are interested to join them for movie "SAHARA" on 18/4/05 , please pm Meowsusan and leave your name down.
Pple who are interested to watch movie "STARWARS" on 20/5/05, Please visit Dong Dong Hee's Virgin Moive Outing" and leave your name down.
Free one???Originally posted by SwtHippy:Feel lonely? Join Lao Di Fang for movie outing this coming monday or Join Dong Dong Hee for movie outing on 20/5/05.
Take your pick.
Ok.. here goes one...Originally posted by cindtan29:hee heee.....u dun jia jia switch our discussion to other things hor....
Tell us more......juicy news and happening leh....
Free one if you under the age of 3 or 4....Originally posted by dcx:Free one???
ok....you guys enjoy~~~Originally posted by SwtHippy:Free one if you under the age of 3 or 4....
Originally posted by SwtHippy:Ok.. here goes one...
I just Da Bian.... and return from the toilet... Da Bian mix wf toilet bowl water, really too juicy and i dont have the heart to look at my own Da Bian. Press the buttom and off it goes to the curvy pipes that lead to somewhere and then recycle and drink the so called "New Water"
Happening enuff bo.... haha..
Im no image one....Originally posted by cindtan29:
yucks......eeeeeeeeeeeeee.........
i dun believe...........is tat u Hippy dear??? or someone is using ur acct????
ur image leh??? oh my god.....
*Hit my head and fainted liao*
comes back.....lahOriginally posted by bratpig:
and i thought this is a movie outing thread....so ra
*small brat leaves quietly
Originally posted by SwtHippy:Im no image one....
no image means no image loh... why must i pretend to have a image thou i dont have one. I am what i am ....Originally posted by cindtan29:
u r char bo rite...char bo all got image de la..ok...just a matter whether its spoilt or spoiling!!!???
p.s. u collect ur car already?
Originally posted by Axelheat755:no one going?
no attendance list?
scared ppl see who going den dun go?
orh....so u are the girl who squat by the drain ...one hand digging the nose and another rubbing ur feet ....when i went out for lunch...its you nor.....i wanted to call u de...but i paisey to call....Originally posted by SwtHippy:no image means no image loh... why must i pretend to have a image thou i dont have one. I am what i am ....