sorry arOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Dunno anything dun talk so much
When's the next one?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:can !!! I already said I understand .....
you take care I put next outing on saturday ok
take note cellutite you cannot stop ....Originally posted by CryoLind:thank u thank u got cellulite liao.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:take note cellutite you cannot stop ....
if you stop you go more fat !!! just concern sorry .....
never mind got u to massage for me celluliteOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:take note cellutite you cannot stop ....
if you stop you go more fat !!! just concern sorry .....
Cellulite can massage one de meh....?Originally posted by CryoLind:never mind got u to massage for me cellulite
There was oneOriginally posted by antoh:can we org outing to east coast park
What happened?Originally posted by antoh:i long time nvr go outing liao ....
wait I plan ...Originally posted by deathscythe99:When's the next one?
Take your time...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:wait I plan ...
busy also must try to go jogging .....Originally posted by antoh:busy with work
TrueOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:busy also must try to go jogging .....
Marche!Originally posted by antoh:go east coast or some makan outingz ... marshe ... although ex .. but v nice
no lay ... you got call agent my they normally have alot ...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Take your time...
I also....need to recover...find a part-time job...
Any to recommend?
I need to make a trip down liaoz...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:no lay ... you got call agent my they normally have alot ...
ai yoOriginally posted by CryoLind:never mind got u to massage for me cellulite
no money to rent the bicycle there liaoOriginally posted by antoh:can we org outing to east coast park
And not too late alsoOriginally posted by dcx:Maybe next time could arrange on a Saturday noon? At least after a movie, there're still other places to go...
kops 21 don't want me liao .....Originally posted by deathscythe99:True
How's ur jogging status with ah kopsi?
where ?Originally posted by deathscythe99:There was one