job?? hmz...you two have "one leg"?? he my boss .....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:kops 21 don't want me liao .....
so how ???
I hope to job with him today .......
i working .... only free after one but need to go home change first ....Originally posted by dcx:Maybe next time could arrange on a Saturday noon? At least after a movie, there're still other places to go...
huh? y need to change??? Juz come with your working attire lor...unless you have uniform n wanna make-up...then i nothing to say...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:i working .... only free after one but need to go home change first ....
please don't plan too early lay ...thank you
job?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:kops 21 don't want me liao .....
so how ???
I hope to job with him today .......
I perfer to wear light carry light when i out .....Originally posted by dcx:huh? y need to change??? Juz come with your working attire lor...unless you have uniform n wanna make-up...then i nothing to say...
*I plan?!!! I sux at planning...let ah cind dear do it...she's pro at it...
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Thank all for you first time
Me <--- for been late
Understandable y u late.....dun worry.....
Cryolind <--- for been support<<--- first to reach there
Altough so last minute but glad u can be there wor.....have not meet for so long liao and Yes.....u got a new hair style....
Vodka_T <<<---- first time see you hope I did disappoint u
Hi....Vodka....1st time meeting you. As i said....u are in the rite Forum... hope u njoy each and every outing with us as we are very fun-loving rite.... *although u oni TMM with Cryo la*
Zrahf <<<<--- did eat too much
Ah zra....thanks for rushing down...really know u eager to meet *ahem someone*....mai kan cheong hor....man man lai and pls dun stay *ahem confuse* forever.....although u reject me la....
Progene <<<<<---- you very supportive so tired still come
HI HI Ah gene ...it has been so long....look more radiant but still obvious tt u r tired...hope the work is not tiring u out....I rejected ur threesome but dun worry ...now u have Ah Zra liao.....he *aim* u the whole nite..
bratpig <<<<<<----- sorry you got eaten i try to help but (shake head)
Hmm....ah brat....seems tt we've a lot of GDS for ppl to discover hor....but lets njoy the process ba rather than explain and argue more .....next time u can hold my hand openly liao ....if not ...how ppl discover GDS rite haha *kanna molested*poor thing.....
Antoh <<<<<<<----- please update you apointment book My Outing you must wirte down.
Hey...cant comment u much...1st time meet...thanks for attending ba...
Last but not least in my list, the person I must hug and thank the most Cindtan29!!!! without you today no outing !!!!
Thank you Dear Ah Cind!!! Thank you Dear Ah Cind!!! Thank you Dear Ah Cind!!!
Wow...wow...wow.....ah meow is there a nid to do this....very tall hat to wear wor.... i know u like me alot la....me too...no need to show ppl ...i paisey leh....
Without u as starter...this outing is impossible too rite.... Thanks for the research and all....thank you so much!!!
I miss you ...Originally posted by cindtan29:
hmm..... ....i tot u 'accidentally' touch de leh!!! yuan lai...u 'purposely' touch de.....Originally posted by CryoLind:Thank u organiser for tis outin..... too bad it wasn't scary enough.
ah cind....... ur legs veri smooth, i would have go on touchin it throughout d show.
YES!!! bigger than Jumbo Jet!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you air-craft very big lay .....
Originally posted by cindtan29:YES!!! bigger than Jumbo Jet!!!
pls..... la.....u have meh??? mai jia jia......so sexy ger ......Originally posted by CryoLind:never mind got u to massage for me cellulite
Wear light??? Juz take off a few pieces can liaoz....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I perfer to wear light carry light when i out .....
too heavy too many on me liao
not comfortable lay
Originally posted by dcx:Wear light??? Juz take off a few pieces can liaoz....
Carry light? Let ah death do the job ....
Erm...i see you Up...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Why me?
The latest Airbus...Originally posted by cindtan29:YES!!! bigger than Jumbo Jet!!!
oh~~~sexy ger~~~ =D_ _ _ _ _Originally posted by cindtan29:pls..... la.....u have meh??? mai jia jia......so sexy ger ......
Originally posted by dcx:Erm...i see you Up...
Smooth legs??!!!!!!!! *Bleedz*(=:_ _ _ D ) Me like... =D_ _ _ _Originally posted by CryoLind:Thank u organiser for tis outin..... too bad it wasn't scary enough.
NIce meeting antoh for 1st time hope my tokin no disturb ur mood watchin movie
d rest not need say lah all old faces liao glad to see ah sonny again. u look better, thanks for ur peanuts n drinks.
Vodka, so happy to sit beside me yah?
ah cind....... ur legs veri smooth, i would have go on touchin it throughout d show. zrahf, thank u for rushing down. hope u r not confused still
ah brat, thank u for ur ciggie next time my turn to treat heehee:
Last but not least, ah meow, thank u for kickin my seat, so shiok!
Airbus is Jumbo worOriginally posted by dcx:The latest Airbus...
Becoz i see you as a gentleman....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
ah dee....tempted to meet her rite.....Originally posted by dcx:oh~~~sexy ger~~~ =D_ _ _ _ _
izzit? i dunno...anyway...you din go...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Airbus is Jumbo wor
Say spaceship lar
and also you~~~ smooth legs~~~ *Bleedz*Originally posted by cindtan29:ah dee....tempted to meet her rite.....
u very fast is TITANIC liao.....happy??!! *if u get my true meaning of it la*Originally posted by deathscythe99:Airbus is Jumbo wor
Say spaceship lar