Originally posted by cindtan29:u very fast is TITANIC liao.....happy??!! *if u get my true meaning of it la*
hmmm.......har......erm........arr...........Originally posted by dcx:and also you~~~ smooth legs~~~ *Bleedz*
U also wadOriginally posted by dcx:izzit? i dunno...anyway...you din go...
and dcx makes a move on ah cindOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.......har......erm........arr...........
ah dee......its meant as a joke la......dun take it serious hor.....
aH!!!!!!!!!!?????????????? What you say??!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.......har......erm........arr...........
ah dee......its meant as a joke la......dun take it serious hor.....
But i nv say i wan to go...you did....Originally posted by deathscythe99:U also wad
simi move.......i am now bery sad n hurt....heart like kenna knife cut....xin ru dao ge....Originally posted by deathscythe99:and dcx makes a move on ah cind
Ah death...ur GDS antenna up liao ......Originally posted by deathscythe99:and dcx makes a move on ah cind
Originally posted by cindtan29:Ah death...ur GDS antenna up liao ......
hmm.........y r u hurt??? hurt tt i dun have smooth legs? or hurt tat cryo bian le ni.....Originally posted by dcx:simi move.......i am now bery sad n hurt....heart like kenna knife cut....xin ru dao ge....
huh? i tot you dun wan me liaoz???Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.........y r u hurt??? hurt tt i dun have smooth legs? or hurt tat cryo bian le ni.....
simi si GDS???Originally posted by cindtan29:Ah death...ur GDS antenna up liao ......
i wan to cum, but i have to keep my FAT in check in the poolOriginally posted by CryoLind:ah kopsy...... u no come one.....
yalor...evidence on the sahara outing thread!!! AH DEATH said he going!!!!Originally posted by dcx:But i nv say i wan to go...you did....
drank 1 gallon of water.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:drowning ??????
are you oK ???????
*clap clap*Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor...evidence on the sahara outing thread!!! AH DEATH said he going!!!!
*Titanic award for him*
bio long long time liao.. where got ppl hands accidentally go 2 d back one......Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm..... ....i tot u 'accidentally' touch de leh!!! yuan lai...u 'purposely' touch de.....
my legs not virgin liao la.....but than again.....Y u bio my legs har!!!
ask ah meow....... she noe liao.. touch everywhere on my bodyOriginally posted by cindtan29:pls..... la.....u have meh??? mai jia jia......so sexy ger ......
Next time we do it togather....Originally posted by CryoLind:bio long long time liao.. where got ppl hands accidentally go 2 d back one......
*bleedz profusely*Originally posted by CryoLind:ask ah meow....... she noe liao.. touch everywhere on my body
sure u left i right, ok? but u must treat me peanuts lah cos i chop seat next time for uOriginally posted by dcx:Next time we do it togather....
*Objective - - - To touch ah cind dear's smooth legs...
*Bio ah cind dear smooth legs n do some planning liaoz
ur fats all in ur mind lah.. where got fats? u fat last nite outing ppl all obese liaoOriginally posted by kops21:i wan to cum, but i have to keep my FAT in check in the pool
Sweee...steady..peanuts, si bo? No problem...coconuts i also can treat you...Originally posted by CryoLind:sure u left i right, ok? but u must treat me peanuts lah cos i chop seat next time for u
ah cind, ah dee is sad cos he tout u dun wan him, not cos i lied or wat.....Originally posted by dcx:huh? i tot you dun wan me liaoz???
!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:ah cind, ah dee is sad cos he tout u dun wan him, not cos i lied or wat.....
but anyway, UR LEGS R SMOOTH!!!