u see me zaogeng(FATs), no tell ppl mah... who obese?Originally posted by CryoLind:ur fats all in ur mind lah.. where got fats? u fat last nite outing ppl all obese liao
dun waste..... let some1 drink it.....Originally posted by dcx:*bleedz profusely*
*ah dee takes a bucket...
Dun worry...one bucket's for you and the other one is for my ah cind dear one..no need to snatch..Originally posted by CryoLind:dun waste..... let some1 drink it.....
Originally posted by Vodka_T:Thanks Susan for organising, u didnt disappoint us of course....its nice meeting everyone of u
Heng ah, the movie isnt scary enough, ha ha....no problem sleeping last nite
Cryo, im happy to sit beside u too, but we r too noisy liao hor
Cindtan, i not TMM wif Cryo lah, we r jus adding Mandarin commentary to the movie
......i kanna molested also...Originally posted by CryoLind:bio long long time liao.. where got ppl hands accidentally go 2 d back one......
Originally posted by cindtan29:......i kanna molested also...
but we buddy buddy.....next time just let me know....i let u touch la....
gayOriginally posted by cindtan29:......i kanna molested also...
Originally posted by dcx:Next time we do it togather....
*Objective - - - To touch ah cind dear's smooth legs...
*Bio ah cind dear smooth legs n do some planning liaoz
PPL...aiyo....pls la....i first time wear skirt...than kanna tease until like tat....next time i dun dare to wear liao la....Originally posted by CryoLind:ah cind, ah dee is sad cos he tout u dun wan him, not cos i lied or wat.....
but anyway, UR LEGS R SMOOTH!!!
remember dat time i bio u changin in d toilet? then everytime i pretend 2 kick ur karching? I act act oni, actually to eat ur tofu lah...Originally posted by kops21:u see me zaogeng(FATs), no tell ppl mah... who obese?
Originally posted by dcx:[/color]
U all really watch Bollywood's movies ahz???
veri noisy hor? got some auntie keep tellin us to keep quiet but we just can't help adding comments to it wat....... but next time, u r scare just lean on my shoulder. i will watch n tell uOriginally posted by Vodka_T:Thanks Susan for organising, u didnt disappoint us of course....its nice meeting everyone of u
Heng ah, the movie isnt scary enough, ha ha....no problem sleeping last nite
Cryo, im happy to sit beside u too, but we r too noisy liao hor
Cindtan, i not TMM wif Cryo lah, we r jus adding Mandarin commentary to the movie
oh gross....... u will be my good frd when watchin horror man....Originally posted by dcx:Dun worry...one bucket's for you and the other one is for my ah cind dear one..no need to snatch..
i lookin forward to our next outing... wear sexy hor.Originally posted by cindtan29:......i kanna molested also...
/kick ah dee go long biaOriginally posted by dcx:
i also wan....
those who went yesterday, remember to wash the eyes with green leaves.Originally posted by cindtan29:PPL...aiyo....pls la....i first time wear skirt...than kanna tease until like tat....next time i dun dare to wear liao la....
Forum a lot of viewers leh.....i paisey leh.....wait all forumites think i got chio legs leh.....but infact its not la.....i paisey leh
*ah cind jots dwn...next time no wear skirt le*
dun wear skirt nvm... just wear g-string n nothing else....Originally posted by cindtan29:PPL...aiyo....pls la....i first time wear skirt...than kanna tease until like tat....next time i dun dare to wear liao la....
Forum a lot of viewers leh.....i paisey leh.....wait all forumites think i got chio legs leh.....but infact its not la.....i paisey leh
*ah cind jots dwn...next time no wear skirt le*
peeping tom......nope....L*%^%$Originally posted by CryoLind:remember dat time i bio u changin in d toilet? then everytime i pretend 2 kick ur karching? I act act oni, actually to eat ur tofu lah...
Boss....y ppl see me must wash eyes with green leaves???Originally posted by kops21:those who went yesterday, remember to wash the eyes with green leaves.
Originally posted by kops21:those who went yesterday, remember to wash the eyes with green leaves.
oh...izzit? Well...you'll be my good fren too when watching R21 show....Originally posted by CryoLind:oh gross....... u will be my good frd when watchin horror man....
Originally posted by CryoLind:/kick ah dee go long bia
Originally posted by CryoLind:dun wear skirt nvm... just wear g-string n nothing else....
oh pls it's gettin hot here!
Moi ah cind dear....dun cry....you not lan...in moi eyes...you're perfect...Originally posted by cindtan29:Boss....y ppl see me must wash eyes with green leaves???
really tt lan meh