i worry later everybody becomesOriginally posted by cindtan29:Boss....y ppl see me must wash eyes with green leaves???
really tt lan meh
thank you ah dee......Originally posted by dcx:Moi ah cind dear....dun cry....you not lan...in moi eyes...you're perfect...
OIC....hee hee....Originally posted by kops21:i worry later everybody becomes
wash with green leaves will help to relieve the tension from their eyes.
remember i am the first MEN to claim you are MINE
wow ah bruddy so man.....Originally posted by kops21:i worry later everybody becomes
wash with green leaves will help to relieve the tension from their eyes.
remember i am the first MEN to claim you are MINE
i also bery the MANOriginally posted by CryoLind:wow ah bruddy so man.....
u veri man? I likey manly man......Originally posted by dcx:i also bery the MAN
Good...then you can have kops21....& i'll take ah cind dear with me...me going to elop with her liaoz...Originally posted by CryoLind:u veri man? I likey manly man......
ah dee.....u really lub me so much meh???Originally posted by dcx:Good...then you can have kops21....& i'll take ah cind dear with me...me going to elop with her liaoz...
u traitor !Originally posted by dcx:Good...then you can have kops21....& i'll take ah cind dear with me...me going to elop with her liaoz...
not gay lah, lesbianOriginally posted by kops21:gay
oh yes~! Moi dear ah cind~ me lub you deep deep de.....Originally posted by cindtan29:ah dee.....u really lub me so much meh???
ehz? simi traitor???Originally posted by CryoLind:u traitor !
Originally posted by CryoLind:wow ah bruddy so man.....
me sayang you bruddyOriginally posted by CryoLind:u traitor !
ah bruddy still d best. i wana kick his karching.........Originally posted by kops21:me sayang you bruddy
catch me first.Originally posted by CryoLind:ah bruddy still d best. i wana kick his karching.........
I help to catchOriginally posted by kops21:catch me first.
u dont take advantage when i am injury hor.... ...Originally posted by Kenashi:I help to catch
then u all can help kick
Now everyone knows your problem....got any problems, post in Uncle Agony(UA) forum lor...Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:wrong post sorry...
malikita....Originally posted by dcx:Now everyone knows your problem....got any problems, post in Uncle Agony(UA) forum lor...
We, the Uncles of UA,
Will try our best to solve all ur problems,
Regardless of race, language or religion,
We'll stand togather and help you,
Based on Justice and Equality,
So as to achieve,
Happiness, problem-free for our forumnites
We're from UA,
We'll stand togather and help to solve ur problems,
This's our UA.