Where's the flag?? UA flag...~~~where where where?? Flag lowering liao...Originally posted by kops21:malikita....
confirm with u on friday, i got ippt on thursday, see recover already or not firstOriginally posted by kops21:u dont take advantage when i am injury hor.... ...
how this saturday? catch me again?
wow....ah dee...u make a song for UA har....so sarport man!!!Originally posted by dcx:Now everyone knows your problem....got any problems, post in Uncle Agony(UA) forum lor...
We, the Uncles of UA,
Will try our best to solve all ur problems,
Regardless of race, language or religion,
We'll stand togather and help you,
Based on Justice and Equality,
So as to achieve,
Happiness, problem-free for our forumnites
We're from UA,
We'll stand togather and help to solve ur problems,
This's our UA.
ehz?! what toking you abt editing??Originally posted by cindtan29:wow....ah dee...u make a song for UA har....so sarport man!!!
I tot y LDF got UA matters ...dan everybody starts editing hor.....so secret meh??? tell me leh
HmmmOriginally posted by kops21:u dont take advantage when i am injury hor.... ...
how this saturday? catch me again?
u dun jia jia....i saw everybody editing mah....u...kops....lunar...i saw hor....so dun jia jia...Originally posted by dcx:ehz?! what toking you abt editing??
Oh ya...this is LDF hor...
aiya..nvm lahz....me directed them to post their problems in UA can liaoz...
dcx...he meant, pls continueOriginally posted by bratpig:*ahem* you all really can crap leh....7 pages
anyway, thank you to Ah meow for organising the movie outing. sorry i spoilt everything by suggesting that horrigible show.
ah cind ah, we can hold hands everywhere regardless of GDS ornot no need to care them
ah dee ah, *ahem* dont bio either ah cind or me okie...ifnot i'll send in the extermination squad
how do u wanna die?Originally posted by deathscythe99:dcx...he meant, pls continue
i got school todayOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah brat...u now than get up from bed???
u really missed alot leh.....see ...up to 2day already 7 pages liao....a lot of catching up to do hor....
u got school dan y u still stay with us till so late???? u shld have say or tell us u want to go home mah!!!Originally posted by bratpig:i got school today
Originally posted by cindtan29:u got school dan y u still stay with us till so late???? u shld have say or tell us u want to go home mah!!!
So notti boi....stay till so late !!
Originally posted by bratpig:*ahem* you all really can crap leh....7 pages
anyway, thank you to Ah meow for organising the movie outing. sorry i spoilt everything by suggesting that horrigible show.
ah cind ah, we can hold hands everywhere regardless of GDS ornot no need to care them
ah dee ah, *ahem* dont bio either ah cind or me okie...ifnot i'll send in the extermination squad
simi taiji???Originally posted by deathscythe99:dcx...he meant, pls continue
want me to kill you?Originally posted by dcx:[/color]
wan me to slap you huh?
Try lor....*Pls refer to the Lao Di Fang Chatbox PII n view your current status*Originally posted by bratpig:want me to kill you?
wtf, need recover mehOriginally posted by Kenashi:confirm with u on friday, i got ippt on thursday, see recover already or not first
u coming this saturday?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmm
Ya...waiting for you to wake up then roast...Originally posted by bratpig:
u all still havent kill me mah
wake what up? i just came homeOriginally posted by dcx:Ya...waiting for you to wake up then roast...
ah death...ur karate chop warmed up liao bo??
ohz....nvm lah...anway you're here liaoz....our meal's here liao...Set DinnerOriginally posted by bratpig:wake what up? i just came home
No need ur help...I diedOriginally posted by bratpig:how do u wanna die?