no mrt then take bus la...arbo walk there also can...save $$$Originally posted by shade343:I see no nearby MRT.....
wow pianzzzzz......call u 10 times....u 9 times cannot.....1 time MIA!!!Originally posted by laurence82:ah lau busy nowadays, bor si gan.....
since when I MIA?Originally posted by cindtan29:wow pianzzzzz......call u 10 times....u 9 times cannot.....1 time MIA!!!
*u reject me again*
its a restaurant .....not oni serving curry lor.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:I dun eat curry
erm... will it?Originally posted by antoh:susan pls take down the map ... sgforums will be sued
......Originally posted by cindtan29:Thanks......ah meow for the effort of the map.....u even bother to check up the buses.....hee
*Kops u shld thanks Meow hor...bo liang xin de*
hmmm.......yalor....will it???Originally posted by dibilo:erm... will it?
y u scare be organiser si bo??? this is ur own forum wor.....shld organise mah.....nowadays so lazy u.....Originally posted by kops21:......
I dunno wad....Originally posted by cindtan29:its a restaurant .....not oni serving curry lor.....
ah meow was ONLY suggesting tat the curry fish head is nice....not asking u to eat it.....dui bu dui...
time taking up by work and exercises leow.Originally posted by cindtan29:y u scare be organiser si bo??? this is ur own forum wor.....shld organise mah.....nowadays so lazy u.....
no lar...not finding fault.....just teach or enlighten u mah....u feel tt i find fault meh??Originally posted by deathscythe99:I dunno wad....
Ah cind keep finding fault at me de
u lazy is correct but u fat is WRONG!!!Originally posted by kops21:time taking up by work and exercises leow.
i am a FAT and Lazy RAT
next time show u my FAT...Originally posted by cindtan29:u lazy is correct but u fat is WRONG!!!
if u have ba.....Originally posted by kops21:next time show u my FAT...
Originally posted by cindtan29:no lar...not finding fault.....just teach or enlighten u mah....u feel tt i find fault meh??
ah cind jie jie