yes, we have. Wana join us?Originally posted by p0ppy:Wow, you all actually have outings
i'm shyOriginally posted by CryoLind:yes, we have. Wana join us?
no shy no shy..... we all veri friendly one...Originally posted by p0ppy:i'm shy
Yeap we doOriginally posted by p0ppy:Wow, you all actually have outings
Okay....I tryOriginally posted by CryoLind:ah death come come i sayang u..no angry
how could i have forgotten bout u?
/piak own face
u must come ok? i long time no see u liao
no lah u so adorable who's angry wif u? I'm sure they r not, they just bz wif work lah.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Okay....I try
I think ah meow and ah cind angry with me...dun care me sia...
I not adorable de worOriginally posted by CryoLind:no lah u so adorable who's angry wif u? I'm sure they r not, they just bz wif work lah.
No sad no sad, sayang again..........
ah death...dont be kookoo la....nobody is angry with uOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Okay....I try
I think ah meow and ah cind angry with me...dun care me sia...
SImi! u banned in forums only........ outings still must come...Originally posted by bratpig:Luckily I tio banned. Sorry, I can't go then
Originally posted by CryoLind:SImi! u banned in forums only........ outings still must come...
i add in one........ u r at Lao Di Fang now hor. My territoryOriginally posted by bratpig:
this clause was not stated in the contract
cos u titanic mah....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ya lor
I find u veri adorable leh.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:I not adorable de wor
Originally posted by bratpig:ah death...dont be kookoo la....nobody is angry with u
Wah even banning also got contract?Originally posted by bratpig:
this clause was not stated in the contract
Originally posted by cindtan29:cos u titanic mah....
I not wor...Originally posted by CryoLind:I find u veri adorable leh.....
Originally posted by CryoLind:i add in one........ u r at Lao Di Fang now hor. My territory
All contracts signed are legally binding. No changing of terms and conditions without prior approval by all the parties pertaining to the contract.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah even banning also got contract?
ah death .....if u trying to get sympathy or trying to run to cryo for mamasan sarport....u tell me la...i help u de....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Ah cyro...see?
Originally posted by cindtan29:ah death .....if u trying to get sympathy or trying to run to cryo for mamasan sarport....u tell me la...i help u de....
To Cryo :
Yes!! He is in my BAN list....Top name some more!! Take note hor.....
haiz...so sad....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ya lor
Originally posted by cindtan29:ah death .....if u trying to get sympathy or trying to run to cryo for mamasan sarport....u tell me la...i help u de....
To Cryo :
Yes!! He is in my BAN list....Top name some more!! Take note hor.....
Originally posted by bratpig:All contracts signed are legally binding. No changing of terms and conditions without prior approval by all the parties pertaining to the contract.
We are professionals ok
why leh?Originally posted by deathscythe99:
I need to put more posts in UA liaoz