Originally posted by CryoLind:I find u veri adorable leh.....
ah dee jealous ah?Originally posted by dcx:
*PUKE*
aRghhHhhh...........Originally posted by deathscythe99:I not wor...
To boost ratingsOriginally posted by bratpig:why leh?
eh....simi contract lai de? u sell ur body ah?Originally posted by bratpig:All contracts signed are legally binding. No changing of terms and conditions without prior approval by all the parties pertaining to the contract.
We are professionals ok
Originally posted by bratpig:ah dee jealous ah?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:To boost ratings
No.Originally posted by dcx:eh....simi contract lai de? u sell ur body ah?
hmm...up to you lor....since we seldom take note on those names already on the BAN list de...u can choose to join or u can dun come de....we will not notice anyway...........Originally posted by deathscythe99:
So all the more I shouldn't attend hor....
no lah...jeaslous for what...it's just that i juz finished my lunch...n come back see all these....then i see liao bth...so puke lor...u noe?Originally posted by bratpig:ah dee jealous ah?
ai sheyz~ ah cind dear recovered liao huh? mai siao siao lehz~Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...up to you lor....since we seldom take note on those names already on the BAN list de...u can choose to join or u can dun come de....we will not notice anyway...........
*ah death.....u wan to crap with ah cind....u must be able to take wat i crap hor....as in....... if u game for it la....if u not game for it......pls let me know.....i slow down my 'killer instinct' for you ok......... *
sell me?? I'm someone else de Ren le.......Originally posted by deathscythe99:No.
It's to sell u
I'll BURN down his ah death kingdom AGAIN..........Originally posted by bratpig:
we try to boost ratings for your ah death kingdom this month
sell him no need contract. we count by KG deOriginally posted by deathscythe99:No.
It's to sell u
ah dee....not recover yet...but game enuff for flame and sparks......well...have to vent on something rite.....Originally posted by dcx:ai sheyz~ ah cind dear recovered liao huh? mai siao siao lehz~
Just as expected.......Na ni shui bian bah~Originally posted by cindtan29:ah dee....not recover yet...but game enuff for flame and sparks......well...have to vent on something rite.....
so to start off....maybe ah death is my sand bag lor...since he quoted me 1st....
Cind
ehz....i tot you r the one counted by Kilogram one?Originally posted by bratpig:sell him no need contract. we count by KG de
hahaha...y shui bian leh.....cos my target not u har....Originally posted by dcx:Just as expected.......Na ni shui bian bah~
no lah...u wan also can....juz put the horse come here can liaoz...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...y shui bian leh.....cos my target not u har....
ah death so adorable.........Originally posted by dcx:
*PUKE*
*s|gH*Originally posted by CryoLind:ah death so adorable.........
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...up to you lor....since we seldom take note on those names already on the BAN list de...u can choose to join or u can dun come de....we will not notice anyway...........
*ah death.....u wan to crap with ah cind....u must be able to take wat i crap hor....as in....... if u game for it la....if u not game for it......pls let me know.....i slow down my 'killer instinct' for you ok......... *
dun anyhow touch me i angry one.......Originally posted by dcx:*s|gH*
/dcx touches Cryolinda's forehead...hMz...indeed....indeed....sad case...haiz..
Originally posted by CryoLind:dun anyhow touch me i angry one.......
/do stretching for DMJDJ
Originally posted by CryoLind:dun anyhow touch me i angry one.......
/do stretching for DMJDJ