Can.Originally posted by bratpig:sell him no need contract. we count by KG de
today wear skirt, u wait u wait i wear pants tmr.Originally posted by dcx:
come come...show it to me~ Show me ur DMJMDDJMDJM~
ermmmm..... 5 kg of thigh pls dun wan bui bakOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Can.
How many kg of dcx u want?
5kg???Originally posted by CryoLind:ermmmm..... 5 kg of thigh pls dun wan bui bak
damn....tot you'll fall into my trap....then i can see what color liaoz....damn it! tmd....Originally posted by CryoLind:today wear skirt, u wait u wait i wear pants tmr.
Originally posted by CryoLind:ermmmm..... 5 kg of thigh pls dun wan bui bak
u forgot to put an apple in his mouthOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Okay...
*ties up dcx*
*puts him over the oven*
yummy.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Okay...
*ties up dcx*
*puts him over the oven*
Oh yea...Originally posted by bratpig:u forgot to put an apple in his mouth
i noe wat u tinkin mah....Originally posted by dcx:damn....tot you'll fall into my trap....then i can see what color liaoz....damn it! tmd....
oh~ you know me so well~ *Gan Dong*Originally posted by CryoLind:i noe wat u tinkin mah....
eh...save that apple for ah brat...he looks more pretty with that...juz give me a cherry will do.....be fast..ok? I'm tired..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Oh yea...
*puts an apple into dcx mouth*
got my cherry liao bo???Originally posted by deathscythe99:Pls dun cry...u're just a knife away from heaven
*proceeds to skewer dcx and then transfer him to the baking area*
wah lan...u din go how i bio u?Originally posted by bratpig:Luckily I tio banned. Sorry, I can't go then
Originally posted by bratpig:Luckily I tio banned. Sorry, I can't go then
Y??Originally posted by cindtan29:cos u titanic mah....
I thought i was e onli adorable on ur mid, in ur heart!!Originally posted by CryoLind:I find u veri adorable leh.....
Told u liao...ah death, dun play play wif cyndi dear...nw u no.1 liao.....Originally posted by cindtan29:ah death .....if u trying to get sympathy or trying to run to cryo for mamasan sarport....u tell me la...i help u de....
To Cryo :
Yes!! He is in my BAN list....Top name some more!! Take note hor.....
Did any1 mention GameOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm...up to you lor....since we seldom take note on those names already on the BAN list de...u can choose to join or u can dun come de....we will not notice anyway...........
*ah death.....u wan to crap with ah cind....u must be able to take wat i crap hor....as in....... if u game for it la....if u not game for it......pls let me know.....i slow down my 'killer instinct' for you ok......... *
Need sonny help anot? Mummy?Originally posted by CryoLind:dun anyhow touch me i angry one.......
/do stretching for DMJDJ
sonny u r veri adorable in mummy eyes...., mind n heart!Originally posted by progene:I thought i was e onli adorable on ur mid, in ur heart!!
Originally posted by zrahf:wah lan...u din go how i bio u?
No 1 cos....Originally posted by progene:Told u liao...ah death, dun play play wif cyndi dear...nw u no.1 liao.....
Suddenly, realise, I oso inside top 10! Nvm, Ah brat n I will join u in Top10, so u won't feel lonely...