ya lor, my fren also like to eat at that restaurant.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:yes lor the food nice and the place also good .... away from shopping area .
only food here
Hmm....Originally posted by cindtan29:hate you???
use the word 'Tease' or 'Suan' is better ba....
ah cind not so petty de la....
Wah...like that, I think some ppl cfm disappointedOriginally posted by Vodka_T:ppl, i can't make it for this coming outing ....will join u guys for part II if there is one
Originally posted by CryoLind:
sonny u r [b]veri adorable in mummy eyes...., mind n heart! [/b]
Originally posted by CryoLind:Sorry all my frds, i'm not able to make it tis time just realised i got someting on dat nite.
But I njoy being in leh!!Originally posted by cindtan29:nah...ah gene gene.....u r out of it liao le....
ah cind
Ok....Originally posted by cindtan29:He aeroplane for too many times liao.....and jumbo jet he already over the limit liao....so i personally chose Titanic for him...so tat he can sink with it mah.....
I thought u got me??Originally posted by CryoLind:wah....... chio bu li hai....
me got none
hungry leow leh....Originally posted by SGpork:*drool*
....hahaha...u want upon request to be inside si bo......hahaha.....i not so bad lah...sure got expiry date for the Ban List de mah....Originally posted by progene:But I njoy being in leh!!
Really? ...Originally posted by cindtan29:....hahaha...u want upon request to be inside si bo......hahaha.....i not so bad lah...sure got expiry date for the Ban List de mah....
yes...ah death...of cos la....but u still No. 1 so u wait hor....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Really? ...
iszit?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah...like that, I think some ppl cfm disappointed
For those that will be disappointed .....than die die must make it for PART II la....Originally posted by Vodka_T:iszit?
Dear Hippy,Originally posted by SwtHippy:wat lau .. so bo char....
then bye bye... no need to TBC liao.. no answer from organiser or co-organiser..
I am out of this food outing.
Thank you for your no responsing answer.
Luckily I tio bannedOriginally posted by cindtan29:For those that will be disappointed .....than die die must make it for PART II la....
Tio bo??
Wah! sounds overrated liaoOriginally posted by cindtan29:For those that will be disappointed .....than die die must make it for PART II la....
Tio bo??
Wei wei..Mr. Brat, wat u mean huh?...u not disappointed also dun have to say out right?Originally posted by bratpig:Luckily I tio banned
disappointed over what? heehee....sorry, i didnt check out the earlier threads...Originally posted by Vodka_T:Wei wei..Mr. Brat, wat u mean huh?...u not disappointed also dun have to say out right?
dun worry...u r definitely worth the wait........Originally posted by Vodka_T:Wah! sounds overrated liao