got outing la....but u will go bo?? da mang ren!Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:hmmm... got outing ar. Hot, hot means super spicy ar?
Summary :Originally posted by bratpig:disappointed over what? heehee....sorry, i didnt check out the earlier threads...
orh...thank you...ah cind so kindOriginally posted by cindtan29:Summary :
Vodka posted 'she cannot make it for makan but Part II can.
Ah death posted 'so many ppl will be disappointed
Ah cind post ' so those tat r disappointed die die must go for Part II la.
ah brat .....understand ah cind summary bo?
sure...no probl...ppl on ban list will not be noticed de la....Originally posted by bratpig:orh...thank you...ah cind so kind
but then hor...i still on ban list leh...so sorry...can't go
Originally posted by cindtan29:sure...no probl...ppl on ban list will not be noticed de la....
but hor...
u r on ah cind *BAN LIST* oni mah.....
this is LDF and organiser is not ah cind wor.....
so dun use this as excuse hor......bo eng say bo eng dun use me as shield!!!
hmmm.. is this an invitation? but spicy food, my stomach buay tahan, especially if dinner time, sure toilet blues for me. No no to curry, Sambal kangkong standard still acceptable.Originally posted by cindtan29:got outing la....but u will go bo?? da mang ren!
helo....frd...u another one ...ok...i reply this answer another time for you ok.....Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:hmmm.. is this an invitation? but spicy food, my stomach buay tahan, especially if dinner time, sure toilet blues for me. No no to curry, Sambal kangkong standard still acceptable.
y ah brat..u suddenly sad sad ....i tot all the while i said u on my BANLIST...u keep de ma...Originally posted by bratpig:
erm...why i tio ban list ah?
suddenly realised that i got do anything to put myself in your ban list meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:y ah brat..u suddenly sad sad ....i tot all the while i said u on my BANLIST...u keep de ma...
now than u realise u on my BAN list si bo?? Now then u ask y??
simi another one. i long time no long on mah.so many page, so ppl crapping on the first few pages. sian 1/2 to read on. Btw saw the pic, that's y i saw the curry. The makan is like Zhi Char style one ar, we order eat and share the cost or how huh? or izzit chup chai peng style one?Originally posted by cindtan29:helo....frd...u another one ...ok...i reply this answer another time for you ok.....
here goes :-
the restaurant is serving various kind of home cooked food de....Meow is oni recommending tat the curry is nice but IT IS NOT necessary tat u have to order it!! tio bo?
there are still plenty of food on the Menu for you to choose from de.....dui bu dui!!
So cya....
simi somebody's dear what no. ?Originally posted by CryoLind:angry si bo....... u so petty one....... nan dao ni shi somebody's dear no... dunno wat hor?
There's Rendang Beef/Mutton, Egg Fuyong, Sambal Prawns(Not spicy, though say sambal), Satay, Claypot Brinjal, Rendang chicken, Honey chicken/pork, Sambal Kang Kong, Steam fish, Fried Fish, Sweet & Sour fish, Chendol, Ice cream, Ice water, Fried Rice, Char Kway Tiao, Plain rice,...etc ( I only can remember these few coz i always order almost the same things...becoz 90% of the dish names are in Malay (Peranakan)...)Originally posted by cindtan29:helo....frd...u another one ...ok...i reply this answer another time for you ok.....
here goes :-
the restaurant is serving various kind of home cooked food de....Meow is oni recommending tat the curry is nice but IT IS NOT necessary tat u have to order it!! tio bo?
there are still plenty of food on the Menu for you to choose from de.....dui bu dui!!
So cya....
friday before 12 noon . pleaseOriginally posted by SwtHippy:when need to confirm?
you want to join us ???Originally posted by p0ppy:Wow, you all actually have outings
no la me busy la ... you want to come anot ???Originally posted by deathscythe99:Okay....I try
I think ah meow and ah cind angry with me...dun care me sia...
outing is next friday 6th of may thank you !!!Originally posted by SGpork:i tot tml.. always got mix up
ok you call us to before you come over ...Originally posted by Vodka_T:ppl, i can't make it for this coming outing ....will join u guys for part II if there is one
mini version of zhi char....dish enough for 2 persons..(abt $3~5/dish)Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:susan, the makan is chup chai peng style or zhi char style one?
????? there got many dishes to choose ....Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:susan, the makan is chup chai peng style or zhi char style one?
DCX you order extra large for you .Originally posted by dcx:mini version of zhi char....dish enough for 2 persons..(abt $3~5/dish)
u wanna candle light dinner with me huh?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:DCX you order extra large for you .
shld be no problem, lemme pen it down. that place near the telecom tower? cos that side got power ice-cream palour. been there with a friend to try out, not bad.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:????? there got many dishes to choose ....
so we will choose different to share not all is curry la
u coming ?
you know the the place right ???
candle light ??? later your GF come with a chopper ....Originally posted by dcx:u wanna candle light dinner with me huh?
Dun worry abt that....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:candle light ??? later your GF come with a chopper ....