not there la ....Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:shld be no problem, lemme pen it down. that place near the telecom tower? cos that side got power ice-cream palour. been there with a friend to try out, not bad.
Originally posted by dcx:u wanna candle light dinner with me huh?
wah.. susan this incident u still remember, no wonder they say girls have photgraphic memories. Ok ok.. Tink i know where liao. after the mobile station rite, if i am not wrong.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:not there la ....
before that place, one bus stop before the the bukit timah truf club.
*the bus stop you saw me, when you on bus no 77.
thank meOriginally posted by dcx:Dun worry abt that....
If really happen on that day, i'll have to thank you...
chiobu i want to have candle light dinner with youOriginally posted by Axelheat755:
right sleepwallkeringOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:wah.. susan this incident u still remember, no wonder they say girls have photgraphic memories. Ok ok.. Tink i know where liao. after the mobile station rite, if i am not wrong.
haha...i tell you what...if she really appear, i'll treat you dinner..n i mean, i'll pay $$$...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:thank me
she kill you on the spot .....
how you thank me
call police help!!!
death !!!
eh...thanks leh....Originally posted by Axelheat755:
Originally posted by bratpig:disappointed over what? heehee....sorry, i didnt check out the earlier threads...
Originally posted by Vodka_T:
Thanx leh ah cind, u so sweet....Originally posted by cindtan29:dun worry...u r definitely worth the wait........
ok, will call.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ok you call us to before you come over ...
u mean now then u know or realise i sweet meh.....Originally posted by Vodka_T:Thanx leh ah cind, u so sweet....
no lah....realise long long agoOriginally posted by cindtan29:u mean now then u know or realise i sweet meh.....
hahaha...flattery are always pleasant to the ears.........Originally posted by Vodka_T:no lah....realise long long ago
u like to hear iszit, so next time flatter u now and then lah, but cannot too often wor, will become meaningless de....Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...flattery are always pleasant to the ears.........
haha..chio bu har...i like flattery lah...but pls pls pls...dun let me know its flattery words la....must have some tactics macham like telling the truth ba......Originally posted by Vodka_T:u like to hear iszit, so next time flatter u now and then lah, but cannot too often wor, will become meaningless de....
i dun need tactics one, cos' my compliments r always sincere one hor....Originally posted by cindtan29:haha..chio bu har...i like flattery lah...but pls pls pls...dun let me know its flattery words la....must have some tactics macham like telling the truth ba......
haha..thanks hor...me too.....Originally posted by Vodka_T:i dun need tactics one, cos' my compliments r always sincere one hor....
sure, u can take my compliments seriously...Originally posted by cindtan29:haha..thanks hor...me too.....
so next time...watever u say i also take it as real ba and not flattery....
bear in mind tat me too leh....straight forward kind....
haha..u noticed already?? good wor....at least i know u notice me lah...Originally posted by Vodka_T:sure, u can take my compliments seriously...
i noticed that about u already, so we r sometimes the not veri tactful kind lor hor...
Too straightforward at times larOriginally posted by cindtan29:haha..thanks hor...me too.....
so next time...watever u say i also take it as real ba and not flattery....
bear in mind tat me too leh....straight forward kind....
issit? i tot i was tactful enough for close friends .....so most probably u not one of my close friend for me to be tactful lor......Originally posted by deathscythe99:Too straightforward at times lar
Originally posted by cindtan29:well....my saying goes :-
u can love or hate me for being straight forward...but pls...u cant change me....
i think you are gonna make ah death sadderOriginally posted by cindtan29: