YESOriginally posted by Vodka_T:iszit?
Haiz...I tio ban...so I shall await PART IIOriginally posted by cindtan29:yes...ah death...of cos la....but u still No. 1 so u wait hor....
orh....*thinking*Originally posted by bratpig:i think you are gonna make ah death sadder
Maybe you can get either *ahem* or another *ahem* to say himOriginally posted by cindtan29:orh....*thinking*
hmmm.........ah brat har......ah death wun be sad cos of me or cos of watever i said de la.....i not in his top ten list ma.......
Huh? Who called?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:thank me
she kill you on the spot .....
how you thank me
call police help!!!
death !!!
Originally posted by cindtan29:issit? i tot i was tactful enough for close friends .....so most probably u not one of my close friend for me to be tactful lor...... Mr. Green
Pls see highlighted quote ba......... Wink
Hi Ah Porky!~Originally posted by SGpork:*drool*
Of what?Originally posted by cindtan29:orh....*thinking*
hmmm.........ah brat har......ah death wun be sad cos of me or cos of watever i said de la.....i not in his top ten list ma.......
*ahem*Originally posted by bratpig:Maybe you can get either *ahem* or another *ahem* to say him
hmmm.....its the same LDF outing rite......so y u can go Part II leh........Originally posted by deathscythe99:Haiz...I tio ban...so I shall await PART II
Okay lor.Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....its the same LDF outing rite......so y u can go Part II leh........
Never go makan meh?Originally posted by SGpork:hello brat...
im hungry..
i havent makan anything since last night 8pm
ya loOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Never go makan meh?
I dang hungry sia
i havent makan anything since 2.30pm yesterdayOriginally posted by SGpork:hello brat...
im hungry..
i havent makan anything since last night 8pm
anyway i said this earlier to ah brat (pls check back) or cos of you.....i repeat again........Originally posted by deathscythe99:Okay lor.
I dun go liao
Wah...but ur stamina not bad worOriginally posted by SGpork:ya lo
i overslpt somemore..kops call me.. i wake up run in bathe then choing out liao
nv drink also
Originally posted by cindtan29:anyway i said this earlier to ah brat (pls check back) or cos of you.....i repeat again........
hear goes :-
Ah Cind Ban list is oni for ah cind's outing...this outing is LDF and organiser is Meowsusan.
So the ban list name cannot use here wat.....
so for those ppl who dun wish to go or dun want to go this outing.....pls...dun use my BAN list hor.....
Completely irrelevant!!!
Ah Cind
ah brat ....can tell me who bo....*mind cant speculate which *ahem* is it wor*Originally posted by bratpig:Maybe you can get either *ahem* or another *ahem* to say him
nah no...im the weakest linkOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Wah...but ur stamina not bad wor
Hmmz....got such clause ahOriginally posted by cindtan29:anyway i said this earlier to ah brat (pls check back) or cos of you.....i repeat again........
hear goes :-
Ah Cind Ban list is oni for ah cind's outing...this outing is LDF and organiser is Meowsusan.
So the ban list name cannot use here wat.....
so for those ppl who dun wish to go or dun want to go this outing.....pls...dun use my BAN list hor.....
Completely irrelevant!!!
Ah Cind
ah pork....if u organise...i sure go de....Originally posted by SGpork:are we having a ..
COLD n COLD outing nxt time round?
after this 1
awww..Originally posted by bratpig:i havent makan anything since 2.30pm yesterday
and i'm serious