Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Originally posted by cindtan29:
very near you school la try to come lay....Originally posted by laurence82:ah lau busy nowadays, bor si gan.....
after my exam that day, i wil be continuing my studies, coz last paper is 9th may....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:very near you school la try to come lay....
take one day off la ....Originally posted by laurence82:hey wait a minute, 6th may also my exam day...
ah bruddy so many times u no sarport liao...... i gg to kick ur karching when i see u...Originally posted by kops21:next time show u my FAT...
you no heart one ... dinner only take one to two of your time onlyOriginally posted by laurence82:after my exam that day, i wil be continuing my studies, coz last paper is 9th may....
u even more no heart ah....purposely put on the 6th May which 's my exam day...dun wan me to go also not like that one de mah...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you no heart one ... dinner only take one to two of your time only
after exam then come lah...still hv to eat dinner anyway rite?Originally posted by dcx:/dcx lit up a ciggy...puff~
Have i stepped onto any of you guys' tail??
Purposely set the date of outing on my exam day...dinner somemore...
I in the exam room struggling n you all enjoy eating outside....win liaoz...
So sad....so sad....soOOOOooOOOOOOoooooOOOOOoooooOOooo S.A.D~
/walks away quietly.....haiz....sad.
I think by the time i reach there, it'll be juz nice to clear table for them....Originally posted by CryoLind:after exam then come lah...still hv to eat dinner anyway rite?
so late mah? NVM lah we'll wait for u lor....Originally posted by dcx:I think by the time i reach there, it'll be juz nice to clear table for them....
yealor...abt 10+pm then finished exam...Originally posted by CryoLind:so late mah? NVM lah we'll wait for u lor....
hah? so late....... u wan me to wait then i'll wait lor.......Originally posted by dcx:yealor...abt 10+pm then finished exam...
You sure "we" will wait for me meh??
OR you wait for me?
yealor...coz i'll lost my way there one...so will take quite a while...Originally posted by CryoLind:hah? so late....... u wan me to wait then i'll wait lor.......
agree I like their curry fish head !!! yumi yumiOriginally posted by SwtHippy:I been the restaurant before, they serve peranakan food.
Price quite cheap and reasonable
ah chemmcology........ watever lah.Originally posted by dcx:yealor...coz i'll lost my way there one...so will take quite a while...
You wan me to wan you to wait me mah? If you wan me to wan you to wait for me, then i ok lor...
put me TBC...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:agree I like their curry fish head !!! yumi yumi
welcome back Swthippy !!!
peranakan food! i tink i been there before too..Originally posted by SwtHippy:I been the restaurant before, they serve peranakan food.
Price quite cheap and reasonable
wow... then can get discount or not?Originally posted by CryoLind:peranakan food! i tink i been there before too..
n i like got 1 frd work part time leh....
after exam you must come relex first if not now you put in new information....Originally posted by dcx:u even more no heart ah....purposely put on the 6th May which 's my exam day...dun wan me to go also not like that one de mah...
need to make a reservation or not? The restaurant is always full house one..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:agree I like their curry fish head !!! yumi yumi
welcome back Swthippy !!!