Next one's Cosy Bay outing....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:too bad .... hope see you next one !!!
don't let me wait till white hair come outOriginally posted by dcx:orh...i'll call u~Wait for my call...okie?
got transport there anot me stay west lay very far can charge to bukit timah????Originally posted by dcx:Next one's Cosy Bay outing....![]()
dun worry...grey nia...i not so "Jue Qing" as Zhuo Yi HangOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:don't let me wait till white hair come out![]()
huh? charge to bukit timah? ???????????????Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:got transport there anot me stay west lay very far can charge to bukit timah????
Originally posted by dcx:huh? charge to bukit timah? ???????????????
Erm...i only know how to drive to there...n walk from Kallang MRT to there onli...
Or you wan me to send you home?![]()
Aiya..no need to feel shy one de lahz...becoz i also shy mah..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
I shy la no need la ....
is just that I don't know the place ...
and your outing start so early me need to go home change .
the bar near kallang ???![]()
6 pm ??? meet where you never up day ....Originally posted by dcx:Aiya..no need to feel shy one de lahz...becoz i also shy mah..
My outing starts at 6pm mah...early meh? Tot of 1pm lehz....
Near the National Stadium...not very near though....@Tanjong Rhu there....
oops....i tot of meeting at Cosy Bay lor...hMz....got ppl don't know how to go ahz....let's see...i go think think...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:6 pm ??? meet where you never up day ....
for ppls don't know how go how ?????
1pm too early me need to go home first ....
i can't stay late I got outing to the next day ....![]()
Ya lor...Originally posted by progene:But oso....si ling shi bu ling....same as duan yu...![]()
Originally posted by dcx:oops....i tot of meeting at Cosy Bay lor...hMz....got ppl don't know how to go ahz....let's see...i go think think...
No problem....u go home bathe 1st lor....then i meet you somewhere n we go togather lor...ai mai?![]()
you coming ... friendOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Hmmz...so who is going for this outing...?
I also shy one de...let's shy togather~Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
i shy lay .....
you want to join us this firday for food ???Originally posted by binZ:![]()
Originally posted by dcx:I also shy one de...let's shy togather~![]()
YOU ARE WELCOME TO JOIN IN !!!Originally posted by shirurinu:i can go! hehehehhe last min appointment cancelled. add me in confirm list ba..
hahaha...that's good huh~Originally posted by shirurinu:i can go! hehehehhe last min appointment cancelled. add me in confirm list ba..
hee.....hee....u so fast find here liao...thanks for sarport har.....Originally posted by shirurinu:i can go! hehehehhe last min appointment cancelled. add me in confirm list ba..
either part II ....lim kopi or go somewhr sit and chat ba....Originally posted by shirurinu:anyway.. any other activities after the dinner?