see how first normally coffee or pool or bowling or ktv la ....Originally posted by shirurinu:anyway.. any other activities after the dinner?
74 FROM AMK YOU HAVE CROSS THE ROAD TO OPP FROM THE MRT STATION TO TAKE BUS.Originally posted by shirurinu:ic... anyone know if i take 74 from amk.. should board at which bus stop huh? opp the station? just to confirm... got my basic theory trial test before that
Icic.. ThanksOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:74 FROM AMK YOU HAVE CROSS THE ROAD TO OPP FROM THE MRT STATION TO TAKE BUS.
ALIGHT AT THE BUS STOP AFTER TAN CHEONG CAR SHOWROOM CROSS OVER THE OVERHEAD BRIGHT.
me so shy hide from sgporkOriginally posted by SGpork:up up .
more pple pls
aiyo... so jialat i see the ..going list so few
dont shy shy..
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i think i can't be able to turn up for this outing already..due to my work~
so i apologise for not be able to turn up for the outing~
so sorry ya~
u going huh?Originally posted by CryoLind:Lai Lai mai shy mai shy..... can eat cannot eat all come come.....
you layOriginally posted by dcx:u going huh?
Me can't go lehz.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you lay
huh? celebrate what?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so no celebration !!!
Originally posted by dcx:huh? celebrate what?
so u going bo......tok so much!!Originally posted by CryoLind:Lai Lai mai shy mai shy..... can eat cannot eat all come come.....
Cind dear Cryolind got day on that day so she not coming liao ....Originally posted by cindtan29:so u going bo......tok so much!!
early... only come in for a peek then run liaoOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:you so early Mamasan!!!
i not gg so tat u can eat more mahOriginally posted by cindtan29:so u going bo......tok so much!!
yah lor..... tout can go mum mum nice food but haiz.......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Cind dear Cryolind got day on that day so she not coming liao ....
Sorry lah can't make it , hv to support my good frd. need to at least go see her baby.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:cryolind coming a not ???? just ask again ....
chey...tok as if u can out-eat me meh.....Originally posted by CryoLind:i not gg so tat u can eat more mah