time management is up to oneself hor.....dun be ma huo bao hor....Originally posted by CryoLind:yah lor..... tout can go mum mum nice food but haiz.......
you so free ???Originally posted by bratpig:wow...wanna have a competition?
Lai Lai!~
Ah brat collects bets
aiyo....an brat....wait mata catch u hor....Originally posted by bratpig:wow...wanna have a competition?
Lai Lai!~
Ah brat collects bets
u 1st day know me meh?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you so free ???
ah meow....Originally posted by bratpig:u 1st day know me meh?
wanna go changi visit me? i like mango, pineapple, grapes, plumOriginally posted by cindtan29:aiyo....an brat....wait mata catch u hor....
at nite?Originally posted by bratpig:wanna go changi visit me? i like mango, pineapple, grapes, plum
wahahha....ppl sad liao ar...better add in lo...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:Sianz, I am not on the list. Bo Xim ar.. not even on the TBC list. I tort i say i can go leh... Sianz 1/2.
not sure yet....wait i check with the prison wardenOriginally posted by zrahf:at nite?
aiyah.. u also cannot come.Originally posted by zrahf:wahahha....ppl sad liao ar...better add in lo...
canot lo...i'm in a competition.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:aiyah.. u also cannot come.
competition to see who can outlast each other in not coming for outingsOriginally posted by zrahf:canot lo...i'm in a competition.
hahaha......u think u very handsome for me to travel all the way to changi meh......u think we very frd si bo....Originally posted by bratpig:wanna go changi visit me? i like mango, pineapple, grapes, plum
hmmm.....Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:Sianz, I am not on the list. Bo Xim ar.. not even on the TBC list. I tort i say i can go leh... Sianz 1/2.
up to wat time?? wat about part II leh??Originally posted by zrahf:canot lo...i'm in a competition.
Ok. Thank you beri much.Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....
ok ok...noted....Will inform ah meow de!!
u jioing ah brat si bo.....both can go changi TMM.......Originally posted by zrahf:at nite?
flame ar~~Originally posted by bratpig:competition to see who can outlast each other in not coming for outings
Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha......u think u very handsome for me to travel all the way to changi meh......u think we very frd si bo....
nah...tot hes wrkin there....suddenly ask ppl to visit him...bring all e fruits n gif him a tropical outlook...Originally posted by cindtan29:u jioing ah brat si bo.....both can go changi TMM.......
Originally posted by zrahf:flame ar~~
Originally posted by zrahf:nah...tot hes wrkin there....suddenly ask ppl to visit him...bring all e fruits n gif him a tropical outlook...
i duno till wat time lo, competition starts at 5pm ar...after wrk...u all c where u all gg for part2 lo, i c if i can make it ba.Originally posted by cindtan29:up to wat time?? wat about part II leh??
no lar..durian tree better...Originally posted by bratpig:
then muz stand under a coconut tree issit?