ah kops har...u missed out so many of our outing liao.......so u not updated la....Originally posted by kops21:
si mi is stirrer
lah kopi .....
veri far from u all........ AMKOriginally posted by cindtan29:where will u be....??
meow said most probably is ktv or la kopi lor.....
scary sia....... ah cind. what i told u about who n who dat nite, u pretend i no say hor...Originally posted by cindtan29:ah kops har...u missed out so many of our outing liao.......so u not updated la....
Let me direct translate for u hor bo......
First Class Stirrer Award
= First Class Gossiper/First Class Tales-Carrier
= in all...it means.....(the slightest gossips or rumours i heard......i can surely stir somethg out of it.....get it bo....
hmm.....then the juicy tales about who and who at geylang and tat *ahem* i saw in niteclub...........all tat i told u tat nite.........Originally posted by CryoLind:scary sia....... ah cind. what i told u about who n who dat nite, u pretend i no say hor...
dont tell ppl that we first make out in Geylang....Originally posted by cindtan29:ah kops har...u missed out so many of our outing liao.......so u not updated la....
Let me direct translate for u hor bo......
First Class Stirrer Award
= First Class Gossiper/First Class Tales-Carrier
= in all...it means.....(the slightest gossips or rumours i heard......i can surely stir somethg out of it.....get it bo....
then must i say after d who n who at Geylang, they go Changi Village.....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....then the juicy tales about who and who at geylang and tat *ahem* i saw in niteclub...........all tat i told u tat nite.........
Please hor.....pass it around .........
ah bruddy....... tout u only have me in ur heart?Originally posted by kops21:dont tell ppl that we first make out in Geylang....
....i mean meet out
Dear dear...stirrer is to stir ppl's gossips la...not our own de la.....*tao yan*......Originally posted by kops21:dont tell ppl that we first make out in Geylang....
....i mean meet out
bruddy.Originally posted by CryoLind:ah bruddy....... tout u only have me in ur heart?
ok iOriginally posted by cindtan29:Dear dear...stirrer is to stir ppl's gossips la...not our own de la.....*tao yan*......
wow...ah kops....u certainly make my day man......u proven tat all my avatar, banner, wordings and all related to my Pee Member is worth it!!!!Originally posted by kops21:ok i
me and cind are not an item. we just happen to bang into one another at Geylang.
i carebear abt u alot leh....Originally posted by cindtan29:wow...ah kops....u certainly make my day man......u proven tat all my avatar, banner, wordings and all related to my Pee Member is worth it!!!!
u certainly knows how to mis-use them ...opps...i mean utilise them.....
.......Thanks Ah Kops!!
I know .....kops ..........i know..........Originally posted by kops21:i carebear abt u alot leh....
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Meow, now then i see the time is at 6.30pm....i cant make it in time......but will rush down about 7 plus ba....
[b]RESERVATION DONE !!!!
Please call me to confirm you coming or got loose !!! see you all there. [/b]
ok noted ... call me when you reach.Originally posted by cindtan29:Meow, now then i see the time is at 6.30pm....i cant make it in time......but will rush down about 7 plus ba....
pls note hor....
Originally posted by cindtan29:I know .....kops ..........i know..........
Dedicated to Kops:-
even if i am too busy to drop u a mail...
even if u are too busy for a hello call...
even if i am at a place far off fom you...
even if u are at ur desperate despair end...
but....pls remember.....
i will always be there.....for u
From,
Me....Cind
eh.. this one i tout you got send to me before....Originally posted by cindtan29:I know .....kops ..........i know..........
Dedicated to Kops:-
even if i am too busy to drop u a mail...
even if u are too busy for a hello call...
even if i am at a place far off fom you...
even if u are at ur desperate despair end...
but....pls remember.....
i will always be there.....for u
From,
Me....Cind
got meh?? no lah....to ur sonny nia....Originally posted by CryoLind:eh.. this one i tout you got send to me before....
meow, y like tatOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:
I also have ....Originally posted by cindtan29:meow, y like tat
i got time...i write up one and dedicate for u ok.....dun jealous now la....
Woooow..... sonny got mummy dun hv.....Originally posted by cindtan29:got meh?? no lah....to ur sonny nia....