ehz....my exam's really at night...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:after exam you must come relex first if not now you put in new information....
your exam wher got at night ??? you still need to eat dinner right ???
no heart dinner only take 1 hour of your time ....
How you wan to die???? Trying to fly my kite ahz???Originally posted by CryoLind:ah chemmcology........ watever lah.
so see u there.......
/i haven even confirmed if i'm gg anot? heehee
He really workin there......but only on weekendsOriginally posted by SwtHippy:wow... then can get discount or not?
I settle that .Originally posted by SwtHippy:need to make a reservation or not? The restaurant is always full house one..
aiyoh no angry lah...... how to die? hmmm....... dun liddat lah.must be genlt to gal gal hahaha....Originally posted by dcx:How you wan to die???? Trying to fly my kite ahz???
I'll only be gentle to girls when it come to.........Originally posted by CryoLind:aiyoh no angry lah...... how to die? hmmm....... dun liddat lah.must be genlt to gal gal hahaha....
fwah, u want me to siam exam?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:take one day off la ....
you still got time to study on sat and sun ma ...
try to come la ....
ya..shld listen to her advise..Originally posted by laurence82:fwah, u want me to siam exam?
night off la ...Originally posted by laurence82:fwah, u want me to siam exam?
Then how? change to Saturday night??Originally posted by CryoLind:my frd said can get 10% discount for us provided we go on weekends nites...
hahah...ah dee.....we not like soo ga soo ga change date or venue for anybody ok....Originally posted by dcx:Then how? change to Saturday night??
i dun like to share and i got no $$... how??Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:date will not change sorry fix liao...
any way the food there not that EX .....
so many ppls share should be ok ...
may i suggest....u go la...but dun eat lor.....Originally posted by Axelheat755:i dun like to share and i got no $$... how??
I'll try to make it for part II...got to go home 1st...you noe...those make-up thingys..haiz...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahah...ah dee.....we not like soo ga soo ga change date or venue for anybody ok....
u cant make it than try to come for Part II lar...we sure got limkopi de mah....
the most you stay back wash dishes lorOriginally posted by Axelheat755:i dun like to share and i got no $$... how??
quote evan "Hot Ah~!!"
Originally posted by dcx:I'll try to make it for part II...got to go home 1st...you noe...those make-up thingys..haiz...
hahahaha/........wwwwwhahhahhahaha......very funny....ah dee....Originally posted by dcx:I'll try to make it for part II...got to go home 1st...you noe...those make-up thingys..haiz...
thanks lehz..Originally posted by cindtan29:hahahaha/........wwwwwhahhahhahaha......very funny....ah dee....
y u so tao yan de......tease me...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you cute lay dcx .....
you can go with make up la ...
we can can open big eye <---
too bad ... hope you come for part two ....Originally posted by dcx:ehz....my exam's really at night...
u wan me to come??Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:too bad ... hope you come for part two ....