wanna go for a runOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ya lor
u bring the auntie along.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:put me TBC first can? my work schedule is not out yet...i'll try to arrange a offday on that day~
i ask the auntie first...don't know whether she can make it ornot~Originally posted by kops21:u bring the auntie along.
Originally posted by kops21:wanna go for a run
I dun eat that leh...so x2Originally posted by Danisdead101times:erm...is there any other preference of food other than the curry fish head?
u no eat "baba" food b4 har....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:erm...is there any other preference of food other than the curry fish head?
i eat curry meat(cheek) & vegetables , minus the head and eyes.Originally posted by deathscythe99:I dun eat that leh...so x2
I dun take curry.Originally posted by kops21:i eat curry meat(cheek) & vegetables , minus the head and eyes.
Yes, have non-spicy food too.Originally posted by deathscythe99:I dun take curry.
Got non-spicy stuff?
i sayang u.Originally posted by SGpork:
curry i take ..but too hot i rather dont take..
dont want end up...' crying ' there...
very ugly
with tissue ?Originally posted by kops21:i sayang u.
today is non workout day for me. cannot do any.... old leow, must rest lah...i exercise 6 days a week, 2 twice a day. enough lah...Originally posted by SGpork:come i very steady...
LETS RUN...!! COME ON...
with hankiOriginally posted by SGpork:with tissue ?
lolz..poor thing...u didnt chase the fat auntie ...n show her what is 'kick'Originally posted by kops21:today is non workout day for me. cannot do any.... old leow, must rest lah...i exercise 6 days a week, 2 twice a day. enough lah...
yesterday jio u, u birthday cannot come....bo bian....i go swimming at safra yesterday and get a kick by one FAT AUNTIE in the middle of the pool on my left eye. my google almost came out, and i get a clamp on my right leg....tamade....
Originally posted by kops21:with hanki
i kana kicked, about 200 metres from finishing my 1.5km swim....leg clamp. what in my mind is to get my momentum back and finish the swim first.Originally posted by SGpork:lolz..poor thing...u didnt chase the fat auntie ...n show her what is 'kick'
from a man
u should do that ...
Go condo pools lorOriginally posted by kops21:i kana kicked, about 200 metres from finishing my 1.5km swim....leg clamp. what in my mind is to get my momentum back and finish the swim first.
neber mind, accident do happens in a crowd pool.
most condo pool no standard leh...cant even get a decent 25metres pool.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Go condo pools lor
Got leh.Originally posted by kops21:most condo pool no standard leh...cant even get a decent 25metres pool.
my very little only ....Originally posted by deathscythe99:I try...I tried
U sponsor?