ah dee u backside itchy issit?Originally posted by dcx:hahahahaha....i'm back from lunch liaoz~~
yoZ~!!!!!!!!!!
Watch me dance~~~!!!!!
Shake it to ur right~~~shake it to your left`~~~shake it ~ oh~ shake it~
yea~ baby~~ shake shake shake~~~ SHAKE UR PI KU~~!!!!!!!!! woOOoHoOoo....
ah cind...mai brood over it liaoz...quick...shake ur pi ku~~~ shake it to the right, shake it to the left~~~ oh~ shake shake shake~~~~~~
Originally posted by CryoLind:ah dee u backside itchy issit?
/whip ah dee
i know.....its my fault.....i am completely irresponsible and guilty as charged.....Originally posted by vroomvroom:I dun wanna add salt to your injuries...
But its true, if I am the boss, I will probably rained u down with expletive vocabulary.
Its a very irresponsible act.
But what done cannot be undone....hopefully ur boss is a guy and u are a pretty girl...like tt, he will forgive u in no time. Pretty girls will always have some advantages with male species...
else, u better be prepared for hell.
Good luck
yes....my sentiments.....Originally posted by dibilo:i understand that kind of feeling sux. If i were you, i'll be having a headache and a blank mind now. Everyone screws up once in a while. maybe during lunch time, go buy a card for ur boss.. since he dont want to talk to you, just say whatever you want to say in that card.
assure him that you'll never commit the same mistake again. no choice... learn to forgive urself, coz whats done cannot be undone.
ah pork....u showing me the singapore 'kiasu spirit' har...whr got so kancheong de la...Originally posted by SGpork:oh no...
maybe....can be like me..
if got impt thing ...wake up 4 hrs before the event
???? wat toking u.....Originally posted by antoh:imagine the amount of loss the company will incurred
how is it today? did you boss give you a hard time?Originally posted by cindtan29:???? wat toking u.....
I mentioned on my 1st post tt the meeting is regards to JTC leasing WITH my top management ....NOT...about sales or clients or financial targets....so whr is the loss that u mentioned leh....
*u trying to rub salt to my wound si bo*
* * pat ah brat.......Originally posted by bratpig:c'mon guys...dont agonise her anymore...i'm sure she's feeling very very bad right now.
At least you know his true feelings if he is a "shout and throw temper" person.Originally posted by cindtan29:i know.....its my fault.....i am completely irresponsible and guilty as charged.....
My Boss....is a shout and throw temper person....and he shout and swear infront of you and infront of the whole office....he just dun bother if u hurt or no face de....
i can accept it cos its TRULY my fault ...I understand de....
thank you cryo.....*me beary hug cryo*Originally posted by CryoLind:Poor ah cind..... u ok bo?
i wil oso feel guilty but wat is over dun tink too much about it, ok? just concentrate on how to solve d misunderstanding or judgement that ur boss or d rest had on u.
I will sarport u .......
Originally posted by cindtan29:thank you cryo.....*me beary hug cryo*
how to dun think....the whole office shaken by my 1 stupid mistakes and quiet down cos i made the Boss bad mood....haizzzzzzzz...Originally posted by Estee:dun think too much liao...
hi ah fudge....tks for ur encourgement wor....and moral support too....still have to get thru it ba....no choice....wait and see Boss mood change lor...Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, cind, to be frank, I wouldn't want to be in your situation. Still, you've got to realise that there's nothing much you can do about it. Give your boss 24 hours to cool down (since it's over a pretty serious matter, so better give him more time) then muster up the courage to come up and talk to him. Steel yourself for whatever may happen.
Take care of yourself. We're behind you all the way.
sorry PPL.....i think i did not post properly leh....Originally posted by choco B:cindtan29
If i were in your situation yesterday morning, I'd call the office / the boss and tell them I'm sick, bedridden and can't attend meeting. Rather that, than to appear to have overslept.
Anyway, hope things get better at work.
Originally posted by cindtan29:sorry PPL.....i think i did not post properly leh....
the thing is tat....the meeting was at 9am and i was still on my bed durin tat time....
so by the time i reached office at about 10.10am......(i still walk in macham catwalk like tat.....without realising tat the earthquake is exploding liao)...
the impact came ....when i walk passed my boss room and the hoo ha starts.........understand better now??
i kw i kw....i at fault!!
i guess u still dunno wat i mean leh.....Originally posted by choco B:That's my point.
If you know the boss is gonna give you hell for missing something important, then cook up a good excuse. Take an MC or something. Why go in late and guilty ?
It's dishonest but once awhile you gotta lie to save your as$
Anyway, doesn't matter lah. Maybe I'm less ethical than you hahaha. Gotta look ahead now.
Originally posted by dcx:y leh...ah dee......i not ard...u miss me har....i have to sit and hide one corner to mian bi shi guo lor....
ooi~ ah cind dear~
yooHoooOo~~~~
Where are you???~~~
Today so quiet de.........
Let me sing you a song~
[b]Alex Tu's Wang Le Ba
*ahem*! *AHEM AHEM AHEM*!
YEAH~[/b]
Totally agree with you on this one.Originally posted by choco B:That's my point.
If you know the boss is gonna give you hell for missing something important, then cook up a good excuse. Take an MC or something. Why go in late and guilty ?
It's dishonest but once awhile you gotta lie to save your as$
Anyway, doesn't matter lah. Maybe I'm less ethical than you hahaha. Gotta look ahead now.
Originally posted by cindtan29:i guess u still dunno wat i mean leh.....
HOW could i possibly know my Boss is giving me hell??
HOW wld i know tat i have to cook up an excuse??
HOW can i take MC or something when i am just going to work as usual every day??
i dun even know and note about the meeting ysterday...oh haizzzzzzzz................
yealor yealor...me mish u...Originally posted by cindtan29:y leh...ah dee......i not ard...u miss me har....i have to sit and hide one corner to mian bi shi guo lor....
hmmm.....harr......ahem......i really lost of words liao.....Originally posted by charlize:Totally agree with you on this one.
In the corporate world, telling the truth can sometimes condemn you to an even uglier fate than telling a white lie.
Rule of thumb: Always cover your a$$ first.