hug back ah cind.... poor gal..Originally posted by cindtan29:thank you cryo.....*me beary hug cryo*
haha...Originally posted by M©+square:Cind: you may wish to amend this mistake by undertaking another project and clinche the next round.
At least on your part, you prove that you did your best. The JTC incident is truly a mistake.
Cheers
eh....halo...u abit slow lehz...Originally posted by kops21:Ah cind is back
Originally posted by CryoLind:hug back ah cind.... poor gal..
u better now?
ah dee ah..... 3rd time i catch u hug i'll spank ur backside.Originally posted by dcx:
/dcx flys over n hug ah cind n Cryolinda~
*beary hug ah kops....thanks for all....*Originally posted by kops21:Ah cind is back
no termination letter on my desk yet la.....so u say leh.....Originally posted by CryoLind:hug back ah cind.... poor gal..
u better now?
Haha?Originally posted by dcx:haha...
termination letter?Originally posted by cindtan29:no termination letter on my desk yet la.....so u say leh.....
x2. hahahaOriginally posted by dragg:that is the problem with alarm clocks. sometimes it just fail for no reason.
i always play it safe. call me paranoid if your want. if i have an important appointment i will set 2 alarm clocks. if both doesnt work then i know it is destined.
thanks ah square............ i know its a mistake.....i know i know i know.....Originally posted by M©+square:Cind: you may wish to amend this mistake by undertaking another project and clinche the next round.
At least on your part, you prove that you did your best. The JTC incident is truly a mistake.
Cheers
for the xxxtimes i've told you not to do it openly liaoz le...muz do it at home or somewhere ppl cannot see us doing our activities mah...i shy lehz...Originally posted by CryoLind:ah dee ah..... 3rd time i catch u hug i'll spank ur backside.
oh? haha...nvm...Originally posted by M©+square:Haha?
ah dee....u nvr miss any chance to hug around hor.....chee kor pei u.....Originally posted by dcx:for the xxxtimes i've told you not to do it openly liaoz le...muz do it at home or somewhere ppl cannot see us doing our activities mah...i shy lehz...
I know you know and i know how much it sucks to have been so careless.Originally posted by cindtan29:thanks ah square............ i know its a mistake.....i know i know i know.....
his gloating over ur misfortunes le h....Originally posted by cindtan29:ah dee....u nvr miss any chance to hug around hor.....chee kor pei u.....
haha~ yeah~~ vOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah dee....u nvr miss any chance to hug around hor.....chee kor pei u.....
u dun any any anyhow backstab me hor...u jealous me hugz ah cind more tightly than you huh?Originally posted by CryoLind:his gloating over ur misfortunes le h....
Originally posted by M©+square:I know you know and i know how much it sucks to have been so careless.
Do something worthy to [jiang gong shu zhui] ok?
Pats Pat...move on la.Originally posted by cindtan29: