-.-Originally posted by shinta:i walk slightly faster, i'm sweatin liao wor.. is that healthy oso?
shower sweat?Originally posted by tranquilice:Like that something must be wrong!
..................Originally posted by shinta:i'm too fat?
no..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso sweating after i get out of the pool
Originally posted by shinta:i'm too fat?
x2. Never heard people can sweat when bathing.Originally posted by SGpork:shower sweat?
hmmz think....its abit strange here..
but after bathe come out....dry up...i sweat..yes..this i can understand..
but shower sweat? huh ?
i'm not fat meh?Originally posted by kops21:
maybe need more exercise. i mean, since little bit of physical activity means you start sweating already...Originally posted by shinta:i squat down oso sweat..
i walk oso sweat
i shower, oso sweat
honest!
Originally posted by SGpork:Want to prevent sweat in eyes then while running bring a small towel or tie towel ard forehead.
hmm dontknow..if this is the right forums...
well nvm..
1st...everytime when i do my run/jog my face...sure 100% will start to sweat first.. n it gets..very wet..wet..X3...the feeling is sucks.
after that ... oh no...PIMPLEs outbreak..wah siaNzz...
2nd... the sweat will then always attack my eyes..very pain ...so i have to always use my hands.. to clear the sweat off..if not...i..will machiam kanna dim vision...cannt see
how to prevent ? at least from the.sweat attacking my eyes..
maybe i should wear a SWIMMING GOGGLE .budget budget
or..will a headband helps..
even now with shorter hair still the sweat all keep rolling down my face...
lol..thats why hmm..Originally posted by tranquilice:x2. Never heard people can sweat when bathing.
overweight only....Originally posted by shinta:i'm not fat meh?
overweight wor..
To train for 2.4km, try doing Interval trainings of 100m, 200m, 400m etc (sprints + jogs alternate) at the sports stadium.Originally posted by KumSioJui:I find for those training for IPPT, total reliance on long distance slow jog 4-5 klik will make you pass eventually but very borderline case ard 13min 10secs for IPPT 2.4 klick.
Long distance is to train for your endurance. To condition your body for IPPT speed you must practice sprinting upto 1-2 click frequently. My sprint time for 2 klik now is abt 10 min 53 secs. Trying to work it down to 10mins I think is quite possible.
like that is better?Originally posted by deathscythe99:To train for 2.4km, try doing Interval trainings of 100m, 200m, 400m etc (sprints + jogs alternate) at the sports stadium.
Distance running is just to maintain fitness
It's only when IPPT is near then the stadiums come to mind for me