Runnin on my own....cant do that...well, need pacer so I can catch upOriginally posted by Kenashi:yap, got motivation mah!!
but for running, i still prefer to run on my own!!
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Buddy system
Proven to work
cannot will pengsanOriginally posted by deathscythe99:x2
Join us for runs
then u guys can totally forget abt being fit.Originally posted by the Bear:not if your buddy is lazier than you are
i mean, some of my friends had a house in Perth when they were in Uni.. they never cleaned it for the whole 3 years!!
who got dinner was when one of them could not handle being that hungry anymore and succumbed to either cook or buy for the rest of them
my gdfrens ah.. all dun like to exerciseOriginally posted by Kenashi:well u can make it fun by exercising with a friend!!
hahaa!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Runnin on my own....cant do that...well, need pacer so I can catch up
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:then u guys can totally forget abt being fit.
Won't larOriginally posted by BabyLover:cannot will pengsan
Originally posted by BabyLover:cannot will pengsan
Originally posted by Kenashi:hahaa!!
find guy friend to exercise with lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:my gdfrens ah.. all dun like to exercise
U can still be fit lorOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:then u guys can totally forget abt being fit.
Find Kenashi lorOriginally posted by Kenashi:find guy friend to exercise with loh
Are you sure u are healthy!!!!!!!!!!!!! With ur eating habits... U must be really disciplined to be healthy!Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. no need to be fit...
being healthy is good enough
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Are you sure u are healthy!!!!!!!!!!!!! With ur eating habits... U must be really disciplined to be healthy!
akaka.. dun try to sai ko mi to go jogging w u all... no no noOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Won't lar
Will run slow slow lor...
not me loh, I going to bi guan liao.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Find Kenashi lor
No no no...I not trying to sai ko you.Originally posted by BabyLover:akaka.. dun try to sai ko mi to go jogging w u all... no no no
Bi guan? Ah Kenashi good runner wor....Originally posted by Kenashi:not me loh, I going to bi guan liao.
find death or danis loh
borrow the arrow to shoot back at death
kong ming jie jian
dandan also dun run..Originally posted by Kenashi:not me loh, I going to bi guan liao.
find death or danis loh
borrow the arrow to shoot back at death
kong ming jie jian
*yawnz..Originally posted by deathscythe99:No no no...I not trying to sai ko you.
I am doing it
Come, join us lar!
Ask ah lau or dan dan to run with you lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:dandan also dun run..
death ah.. mai la.. machiam ask mi song si
To quit smoking is one step nearer to healthy lifestyleOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm healthy actually...
all the "eating and drinking" binges are standing gags with me
Originally posted by BabyLover:*yawnz..
go do hsework.. exercise time!
x2Originally posted by Faye Valentine:To quit smoking is one step nearer to healthy lifestyle