u need? u want to go? we still need a Uncle for UA leh....handle the position to me can?Originally posted by bratpig:how much is the discount?
why not?Originally posted by bratpig:open or close also no diff liao
ok...next time i'll use superglue on you...let you be cute 4eva...Originally posted by bratpig:goldfish cute what
Got membership or not???Originally posted by StarPuppy:I got lobangs on Hougang Chalet...u need?
transfer fee of S$500,000.00Originally posted by StarPuppy:u need? u want to go? we still need a Uncle for UA leh....handle the position to me can?
then got free kopiOriginally posted by laurence82:must fill 50 pages?
cuz blind liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why not?
Y you half price for him?Originally posted by bratpig:transfer fee of S$500,000.00
I got friends in there....Got once say he got physic power....always send msg to my brain... shh...he is talking now......Originally posted by dcx:Got membership or not???
i dont need to be cuterOriginally posted by dcx:ok...next time i'll use superglue on you...let you be cute 4eva...
student rateOriginally posted by dcx:Y you half price for him?
worth $500 meh?Originally posted by bratpig:transfer fee of S$500,000.00
physic power?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I got friends in there....Got once say he got physic power....always send msg to my brain... shh...he is talking now......
since u so good to me....I get u a room next to the common toilet...a lot of crap there and u can do ur crappingOriginally posted by bratpig:student rate
see the extra zeros behind hor...dont act dumb with meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:worth $500 meh?
i tot $2.50 only
thanks ah brat for starting the thread.Originally posted by bratpig:On behalf of Meowsusan, a very big thank you to all those who attended the above outing
List of Attendees:
Part 1:
1. Ah Kops
2. Ah Meow
3. Ah Meow's Friend
4. Ah Cind
5. Ah Porky
6. SBSK
7. Ah Death
8. Sleepwalkering
9. Ah brat
Part 2:
1. Ah Meow
2. Ah Meow's friend
3. Ah Cind
4. Ah Death
5. Ah brat
Part 3 onwards:
1. Ah Meow
2. Ah Cind
3. Ah Gene (Directly Imported from Japan)
4. Ah Dcx (Special Appearance)
5. Ah brat
dunno...he even help me in exam but den ans cannot trustOriginally posted by dcx:physic power?
I got chemistry power lehz.....
what sms he send you???
i didn't missOriginally posted by kops21:thanks ah brat for starting the thread.
did you miss......?
no ang pow for you next CNY.
wah liew....now "hang qing" not good lehz....still gib discount...Originally posted by bratpig:student rate
huh? got meh? *cleans off the zeros of the $500.000.00 to $5*Originally posted by bratpig:see the extra zeros behind hor...dont act dumb with me
yealor..all there mah~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by bratpig:i didn't miss
okie?
he trying to attract more ppl to buy his forumOriginally posted by dcx:wah liew....now "hang qing" not good lehz....still gib discount...
+1Originally posted by bratpig:i didn't miss
okie?