i'm no longer an undergrad....who cares abt the bloody englandOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Spread far far means...info spread lar...
Ur england deprove so much
me meh?Originally posted by deathscythe99:U bet on urself?
Originally posted by bratpig:can see lah...the bear in the glass bowl...hahaha...he thinks he is goldfish ah?
oops...sorry....sorry...i mean the bear very cute
young man...need uncle to rec u ornot?Originally posted by deathscythe99:I still young
No target lar...haha
Ok. AcceptedOriginally posted by bratpig:pig also fat mah![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:can share?
i provide rose and strawbellie tea![]()
wah lao...300 u give 1000Originally posted by cindtan29:wat r buddy for......of cos....
*nah...pass 1000 'monopoly cash' to cryo and asked her to keep the change*![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:young man...need uncle to rec u ornot?
uncle getting his sdu card very soon
hahahaha...this is a lame excuse when someone hor ...dun have hor....a ger frd leh!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:I still young
No target lar...haha
no lah...really very cute...teasing u only....guai....dont angryOriginally posted by cindtan29:![]()
dun comment on my bear bear hor....the full picture is that he is playing with the straw inside .....but rite now...cant see the straw mah....
stupid ah brat.....u wan me to change is it....not nice meh...
Hmmz...wait till u require it.Originally posted by bratpig:i'm no longer an undergrad....who cares abt the bloody england![]()
ah brat...u think u can soo ga soo ga...drink tea with me meh....*nah...pass u a q no bah....*Originally posted by bratpig:can share?
i provide rose and strawbellie tea![]()
Eh...wad's wrong with not having one when young?Originally posted by cindtan29:hahahaha...this is a lame excuse when someone hor ...dun have hor....a ger frd leh!!
*ah cind hide/

Wah...TLC ah?Originally posted by bratpig:no lah...really very cute...teasing u only....guai....dont angry
Originally posted by cindtan29:ah brat...u think u can soo ga soo ga...drink tea with me meh....*nah...pass u a q no bah....*![]()
*looks at Q number*Originally posted by cindtan29:ah brat...u think u can soo ga soo ga...drink tea with me meh....*nah...pass u a q no bah....*![]()
U can continue Q.Originally posted by bratpig:*looks at Q number*
*faints*
wah lao eh....999? can cut Q a bit?
TLC disbanded long ago le....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah...TLC ah?
see lah...i kenna rejected leOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:TLC disbanded long ago le....
Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall...Waterfall
hmm...tok abt myself??? i now is old auntie...already past expired shelf date le!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Eh...wad's wrong with not having one when young?
Why not talk about...urself
Ur fault.Originally posted by bratpig:see lah...i kenna rejected le
hmm....whr u get it de.....is it the same as mine....Originally posted by bratpig:
nah....bear playing with strawl.....cute hor![]()