My Q also quite long leh....wait those Q-ing in my Q go bang wall how?Originally posted by deathscythe99:U can continue Q.
Time to get one larOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm...tok abt myself??? i now is old auntie...already past expired shelf date le!!
i made this remarks everywhr mah....u dunno meh....![]()
i did not realise its 999 liao le...i too busy lar.... issue the q no until hand also numb liao....Originally posted by bratpig:*looks at Q number*
*faints*
wah lao eh....999? can cut Q a bit?
Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
45 Pages down....5 more to go
u shld get those machine like those used in banksOriginally posted by cindtan29:i did not realise its 999 liao le...i too busy lar.... issue the q no until hand also numb liao....![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:i did not realise its 999 liao le...i too busy lar.... issue the q no until hand also numb liao....![]()
Or dental clinicsOriginally posted by bratpig:u shld get those machine like those used in banks![]()
I will do what I canOriginally posted by cindtan29:5 more pages nia.....
go go go.....
jia you![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:it's time to show our crapping skills again![]()
Originally posted by dcx:haiz...i also lazy to go n read all the threads liao....missed one hr nia have to read dunno how many pages liaoz....*_*
Originally posted by deathscythe99:hmm....ah cind nobody wan de la.....i gave up liao.....or no such person that can accomodate my playful and cheerful personalities....*they will die of heart attack de.... *
[b]
Time to get one lar
Whilst you got the qing chun[/b]
Originally posted by dcx:haiz...i also lazy to go n read all the threads liao....missed one hr nia have to read dunno how many pages liaoz....*_*
Hot lehOriginally posted by bratpig:today weather really not bad sia
we are the professionals.......................Originally posted by dcx:haiz...i also lazy to go n read all the threads liao....missed one hr nia have to read dunno how many pages liaoz....*_*
Hmmz...it's time...to change...be more ...wen rouOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm....ah cind nobody wan de la.....i gave up liao.....or no such person that can accomodate my playful and cheerful personalities....*they will die of heart attack de.... *![]()
ah death...i no qing chun le....me is old auntie and its expired old auntie liao....
Originally posted by cindtan29:we are the professionals.......................
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....ah cind nobody wan de la.....i gave up liao.....or no such person that can accomodate my playful and cheerful personalities....*they will die of heart attack de.... *![]()
[/color
[color=red]ah death...i no qing chun le....me is old auntie and its expired old auntie liao....
When u have geomacer abilities?Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
qing ~ green
chun~ spring
geomancer brat say that ah cind muz wear green in spring to improve her love life![]()
good for throwing people into the seaOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Hot leh
Like...u?Originally posted by bratpig:good for throwing people into the sea![]()