dont worry...i did it for u....next time muz see timing...ard 4-6am is goodOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
I last nite try to up up up but server so damn slow
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you all so Happy I buy Kopi it is ????
not bad 37 liao still got 13 to go !!!
jia you !
dear ah death...u will be amazed by what i can doOriginally posted by deathscythe99:When u have geomacer abilities?
hmm...u saying i need to change meh...palyful not good meh.....outgoing not good meh.....hmmmOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz...it's time...to change...be more ...wen rouLee outgoing and playful lor...
And dun play around too much wor....cannot be left on the shelf wor
I think ur parents would think the same way too
I dun wake up so early now nia....late aft shift lehOriginally posted by bratpig:dont worry...i did it for u....next time muz see timing...ard 4-6am is good![]()
Hi Vodka~Originally posted by Vodka_T:![]()
Arloe! Mornin!Originally posted by Vodka_T:![]()
oh now i know..hee...anyway it's the thought that counts lahOriginally posted by bratpig:and no...i'm not buying champagne....i merely popped 1 bottle to celebrate our progress![]()
i'm a cheapskate remember?
Originally posted by bratpig:dear ah death...u will be amazed by what i can do![]()
Uncle Agony never tell people to change for their love ones hor....uncle only encourages people to accept others as what they already are....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...u saying i need to change meh...palyful not good meh.....outgoing not good meh.....hmmm
but if this person really really loves me...he shld accomodate me for wat i am and not i change for him....hmm.....tio bo...ah death.......
*u r on behalf of Uncle Agony liao*![]()
Eh....YESOriginally posted by Vodka_T:oh now i know..hee...anyway it's the thought that counts lah![]()
hmm....vodka must come too..so long nvr see u le....Originally posted by Vodka_T:![]()
cheapskates like us always use this phraseOriginally posted by Vodka_T:oh now i know..hee...anyway it's the thought that counts lah![]()
Ya lar....but sometimes, change is necessary...in a loving relationship the guy and lady would make a lil' change just to be better for their other halfOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm...u saying i need to change meh...palyful not good meh.....outgoing not good meh.....hmmm
but if this person really really loves me...he shld accomodate me for wat i am and not i change for him....hmm.....tio bo...ah death.......
*u r on behalf of Uncle Agony liao*![]()
wat is signboard har......Originally posted by bratpig:Uncle Agony never tell people to change for their love ones hor....uncle only encourages people to accept others as what they already are....
p.s. signboard....signboard![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:Uncle Agony never tell people to change for their love ones hor....uncle only encourages people to accept others as what they already are....
p.s. signboard....signboard![]()
Ah cind miss ah vodka ah? *hic*Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....vodka must come too..so long nvr see u le....![]()
Gd morning, wah didn't know my timing so gd wor, jus in timeOriginally posted by bratpig:Hi Vodka~
Just in time for the closing ceremony![]()
4 more pages niaOriginally posted by Vodka_T:Gd morning, wah didn't know my timing so gd wor, jus in time![]()
reputation lahOriginally posted by cindtan29:wat is signboard har......![]()
Signboard is a board which has the name of your shopOriginally posted by cindtan29:wat is signboard har......![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:reputation lah![]()
if u need to change...it's no longer u....find someone who loves u for being u baOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ya lar....but sometimes, change is necessary...in a loving relationship the guy and lady would make a lil' change just to be better for their other half
I believe that playfulness and outgoing are your traits, could be good, could be bad. however, dun u think it's time to tone down a lil and become...more shu nu?
It's the process of becoming a lady for a guy to love and care you see...instead of still a chiong-er and very playful (should i use the harder term, wilful?) type