hahaha...yalor...thanks hor.....LDF really boast alot ler....... lol....Originally posted by bratpig:of cuz...LDF got lotsa boosting this week le
Define shu nu.....mus shu nu den can hav r/s meh?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ya lar....but sometimes, change is necessary...in a loving relationship the guy and lady would make a lil' change just to be better for their other half
I believe that playfulness and outgoing are your traits, could be good, could be bad. however, dun u think it's time to tone down a lil and become...more shu nu?
It's the process of becoming a lady for a guy to love and care you see...instead of still a chiong-er and very playful (should i use the harder term, wilful?) type
Originally posted by progene:Define shu nu.....mus shu nu den can hav r/s meh?
wad make u tink dat cydni dear not shu nu?
She willful n playful meh? If u tink so, dat mean u dunno her well....![]()
Dun worry, cyndi dear...wo ting ni!Originally posted by cindtan29:
hmm...thanks ah gene deary.....*at least some one here speaks up for me*
maybe cos we spend more hours and outings together that ah gene dear came to understand or know me more now....
well......thanks a million ah gene...needed desperately for this kind of *siding and understanding from some one*.........afterall i am a woman wat....said i not shu nu.....and wilful....hurting leh.....
hmmm....tot of answering (or rebuke or argue whichever term ah death sees it lah har) with a new post to direct on the post by ah death *thinks*....
but..... nah......
decided not to la.......whether how i 'image' myself to others and my true self rite......let others judge by themself on me bah......i rest my case....
fm:
ah cind
I WILL REMEMBER HOROriginally posted by cindtan29:AH DEATH...u really never fail ah Mos man...little little things u also capture here and there man....ok la
when i really got wedding date......i will surely inform u.....![]()
Originally posted by progene:Define shu nu.....mus shu nu den can hav r/s meh?
wad make u tink dat cydni dear not shu nu?
She willful n playful meh? If u tink so, dat mean u dunno her well....![]()
Dun worry lah...me nt aimin u....it forum here...dun take so seruiousOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
I never said that must be shu nu den can have r/s. U interpreted wrongly. Pls re-read hor.
It's just personal opinions...u really feel so strongly against, I no comment.
Just some personal opinion. Want to take it or not, up to u ppl.
Hmmmz...I dunno lar...sometimes, forums diff to sense the level of hate/anger/fear/distaste one has for the otherOriginally posted by progene:Dun worry lah...me nt aimin u....it forum here...dun take so seruious
u said that change to become shu nu so as to have a opportunity for r/s!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:
I never said that must be shu nu den can have r/s. U interpreted wrongly. Pls re-read hor.
It's just personal opinions...u really feel so strongly against, I no comment.
Just some personal opinion. Want to take it or not, up to u ppl.
ah death.........the need to know whether ppl here are posting with hate/anger/fear/distaste ............is it tat important.......Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmmz...I dunno lar...sometimes, forums diff to sense the level of hate/anger/fear/distaste one has for the other
yes mamasan .....Originally posted by CryoLind:wow really hit liao.
wei wei i oso got contribute hor?
hah... only to 3 pax?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:yes mamasan .....
sorry only to three person .... cause
if you come the next out I see I can give you sky juice ???? can anot![]()
i give u my share lah...lol....why so kelian go drink from the sky? sekali no rain howOriginally posted by CryoLind:hah... only to 3 pax?
can lor i open my mouth big big n drink from sky lor![]()
So touch ah Brat sayang me thou i rejected him le....Originally posted by bratpig:i give u my share lah...lol....why so kelian go drink from the sky? sekali no rain how![]()
Say! u miss me or ah Cind too much?Originally posted by bratpig:Wah lao...24 hours w/o sleep...and i still cant sleep![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:So touch ah Brat sayang me thou i rejected him le....
no rain never mind liao........ i got brat to share share wif me....![]()
i juz came home fr chaletOriginally posted by CryoLind:Say! u miss me or ah Cind too much?![]()
How gracious of brat.......Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
no need share share...u can have the whole cup