crosscountry .....Originally posted by Martell21:got so many sec schs ppl(like me)...seem like a crosscountry
....should at least finish the runOriginally posted by Martell21:i walk halfway then so hot...i chao liao...hahah
hello??..the sch siao wan..they force u to pay and go lor...i give face liao go there see see and walk abit...some ppl don even bother...but anw coz im in a rush that y mus leave early..Originally posted by kops21:....should at least finish the run
how come sch force ppl wan just like ArmyOriginally posted by Martell21:hello??..the sch siao wan..they force u to pay and go lor...i give face liao go there see see and walk abit...some ppl don even bother...but anw coz im in a rush that y mus leave early..
u getting weak.....jediOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Sad case for me....after camp chao ta and down with flu...argh -.-"
got take but i dunnno wad will happen if nv goOriginally posted by kops21:how come sch force ppl wan just like Army
force and can still dont go meh no taking attendance
Hey!Originally posted by kops21:u getting weak.....jedi
more runs on the way...
like that say not feeling well lah....Originally posted by Martell21:got take but i dunnno wad will happen if nv go
Originally posted by deathscythe99:ICT ...barbecue death.... by the next time i see you, u become white meat again. .....
Hey!
6days of non-stop fun [b]under the sun hor!
I become so chao ta, i think u wont recognise me unless i show u e pearly whites nia!
I had to give the sun a miss [/b]
Originally posted by kops21:ICT ...barbecue death.... by the next time i see you, u become white meat again. .....