hey...u very bad leh...u know u toking about who bo.....this thread for her leh!!Originally posted by dcx:Bee-Zzz-Body
goody afternoon!~ ah takuOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:gd afternoon ah cind n ah brat...
i thought u all ignore my post liao...Originally posted by bratpig:goody afternoon!~ ah taku
aiya....learn mor new things mah....i got say it's for her mehz....Originally posted by cindtan29:hey...u very bad leh...u know u toking about who bo.....this thread for her leh!!
going to...so say your last words fastOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i thought u all ignore my post liao...
u wan to go where??Originally posted by bratpig:going to...so say your last words fast
going to ignore u lorOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u wan to go where??
nabei..ok lor...Originally posted by bratpig:going to ignore u lor
Originally posted by bratpig:going to ignore u lor
hahaha......lol.....noty ah brat...Originally posted by bratpig:going to...so say your last words fast
lol.......Originally posted by bratpig:going to ignore u lor
Originally posted by cindtan29:lol.......
Uncle .....ah taku abit slow de....so u must be very straight when with him...he cannot take around the bush and tru crap de....hahaha
Originally posted by cindtan29:lol.......
Uncle .....ah taku abit slow de....so u must be very straight when with him...he cannot take around the bush and tru crap de....hahaha
hey Uncle...i whr got suan him....i just say a more straight way mah....since he not quite u'stand whenwe crap....u dun tiao bo lee jian....hor....Originally posted by bratpig:
swee lah Auntie...suan him 2 times
^5
*piak*
hmm...i am not guesssing....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...no need to roll eyes....no need to guess....
i confirm......guarrantee.....plus thumb print......I NOT A CHIOBU!! i just teasing him nia....
eh guess,don like that la...Originally posted by guesss:hmm...i am not guesssing....
i confirm......guarrantee.....plus thumb print...... YOUR NOT A CHIOBU!! just thick skin nia....
of cos la...chiobu need ppl to say de mah...i not chiobu so ...of cos must self praise lah.....if not i die of ugliness leh....tio bo...Originally posted by guesss:hmm...i am not guesssing....
i confirm......guarrantee.....plus thumb print...... YOUR NOT A CHIOBU!! just thick skin nia....
and by the way...this statement is copy-right de....u can use ur own phase bo.....dun copy cat leh.....Originally posted by guesss:hmm...i am not guesssing....
solly...uncle is a part-time stirrerOriginally posted by cindtan29:hey Uncle...i whr got suan him....i just say a more straight way mah....since he not quite u'stand whenwe crap....u dun tiao bo lee jian....hor....
hahaha....sitr also go stir those crappers la....ah taku dun crap much de la...Originally posted by bratpig:solly...uncle is a part-time stirrer
Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha....sitr also go stir those crappers la....ah taku dun crap much de la...
orhOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahaha....sitr also go stir those crappers la....ah taku dun crap much de la...
she still didnt see lohOriginally posted by cindtan29:Haha....
Meow is online....up for her to see bah....