see lah...kops also here liao...aiya.....oni the receiving end user not here....wow liao.....really bee zee life man....Originally posted by kops21:.....
hee hee.. my office record hor...seldom MC and seldom take leave the leh......my past years leave still accumulate till now wor....Originally posted by progene:U gt no time 1 meh?
Can transfer ur leave 2 me?Originally posted by cindtan29:hee hee.. my office record hor...seldom MC and seldom take leave the leh......my past years leave still accumulate till now wor....
Can transfer to next year ahOriginally posted by cindtan29:hee hee.. my office record hor...seldom MC and seldom take leave the leh......my past years leave still accumulate till now wor....
hahaha.....try ba....wo ting ni....Originally posted by progene:Can transfer ur leave 2 me?
/Call MOL tmr mornin to check see can transfer....
yalor...keep till now...until company got memo to staff for leave clearance lor.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Can transfer to next year ah
i saw this thread and i tot Meow read liao....hmm.....haizzzzzzzzz.........Originally posted by CryoLind:upz.......
Originally posted by cindtan29:no lar all not involve in the bet.......oni 1 si lang kia trying to bet here and collect bets....i call mata liao.....
Clear lar....go overseas...holiday...travel around...Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor...keep till now...until company got memo to staff for leave clearance lor.....
hmm....u release on bail si bo...Originally posted by bratpig:
jumped bailOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm....u release on bail si bo...
no motivation to go travel leh,....cos no places interest me now...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Clear lar....go overseas...holiday...travel around...
then take leave to nua at home lor....Originally posted by cindtan29:no motivation to go travel leh,....cos no places interest me now...
hahaha..ah cool...this is waste of time and energy to stay at home...so might as well go work rite....Originally posted by coolger03:then take leave to nua at home lor....
thank you ah parker....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:+1
I help Cind to up and at the same time increase my post count
my army medical record still on the first page. or rather blank pageOriginally posted by cindtan29:hee hee.. my office record hor...seldom MC and seldom take leave the leh......my past years leave still accumulate till now wor....
aiya...i tell myself hor....if after seven days...she nvr catch this thread hor...i will close it le....and i will check-in Heartbreak Hotel.....Originally posted by CryoLind:upz upz.....
feel like tellin her directly lah....
but there's a lot of things u can do mah...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha..ah cool...this is waste of time and energy to stay at home...so might as well go work rite....
errr... this is the which day liao har??Originally posted by cindtan29:aiya...i tell myself hor....if after seven days...she nvr catch this thread hor...i will close it le....and i will check-in Heartbreak Hotel.....
just let fate decide la....if she sees it then be fate ba.....if she dun den fate as it is ba....
MC also dunno.....Originally posted by kops21:my army medical record still on the first page. or rather blank page
what is MC....