me havent take MC of any kind since secondary sch mah...sua koo....Originally posted by cindtan29:MC also dunno.....
u really dun know or u saying u never take before so dun know wat is it rite.....u suaning now har....
thank you pretty Ger!!!Originally posted by coolger03:saw susan online... upz for her to see?
yeah!!! u finally saw it liao...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:thank you pretty Ger!!!
you so sweet ....
Me go travel wif u lah!Originally posted by cindtan29:no motivation to go travel leh,....cos no places interest me now...
dont bird lah...i tot u gg o'seas with gf in augOriginally posted by progene:Me go travel wif u lah!
ah Meow.......u finally here le......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:thank you Cind dear now than i see the thread.
Sorry report late now than free sitting infront of the com check the later happening ....
Big hug for Cind Dear.
flying kisses to all who post here.
me busy later need to finish all the work before the hand over in July and August.
thank you for your support and concern
bow to all
thank you ah brat....Originally posted by bratpig:WOoHoo....Ah Meow Finally Saw this THread!!!!!!!!!!!
so now you no need to +1 to up the thread. Opportunity for me to catch up with your post countOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah Meow.......u finally here le......
thank you ah cool for upping the thread.....
thank you ah brat for the fire works....
MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!
THANKS ALL.....
Originally posted by coolger03:yeah!!! u finally saw it liao...
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:my dear Parker,
[b]
so now you no need to +1 to up the thread. Opportunity for me to catch up with your post count [/b]
Originally posted by cindtan29:1) buy u dinner in Singapore at your choice restaurant.
2) i sponsor u 3 days singapore 5 Star Hotel stay!!!
Originally posted by cindtan29:my dear Parker,
u make me luff.....lol....hahahahah ....YES Non-stop .....
let me tell u lar.....If one day u exceed or catch up with my post count hor....I will...
1) buy u dinner in Singapore at your choice restaurant.
2) i sponsor u 3 days singapore 5 Star Hotel stay!!!
YES.....Fm ah cind!!! *dun say i see u no up hor!!*
Only term and condition : within 12 months lar hor.....swee rite....
okie...if my post count exceeded yours:Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Can I apply?
me what the liew lians can ???Originally posted by bratpig:okie...if my post count exceeded yours:
I'll sponsor u....
1. free bus ride from tpy to mp
2. 3 D24 liew lians
3. kopi from a cafe of your choice...or kopi tiam
duration: 2 years
swee bo?
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:me what the liew lians can ???
if u exceed mine...i gib u my phone number okieOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Cindtan29 Post: 4464
I_am_PeTe_Parker Post: 2197
-------
difference 2266
-------
Hahaha...just 2266 post to go. Ah Cind is hidding already....hahaha.