Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Bratpig Post: 6505
I_am_PeTe_Parker Post: 2200
-------
difference 4305
-------
Hahaha...just 4305 post to go. I will be dialling Bratpig's number soon...hahaha.
u can increase post count by posting smilies tooOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I just found out something leh. Post count can increase by editing. I went to edit my last post and notice my post increase leh.
u learn fastOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
To be able to over-take the master...you have to master what he had mastered .Originally posted by bratpig:u learn fast
see when u join and see ur post count now....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Cindtan29 Post: 4464
I_am_PeTe_Parker Post: 2197
-------
difference 2266
-------
Hahaha...just 2266 post to go. Ah Cind is hidding already....hahaha.
learn wellOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Cindtan29 date joined: Jan 2005 post:4465Originally posted by cindtan29:see when u join and see ur post count now....
den hor.....
see when i join and see my post count now....
so a equation lah......u wan ah cind to teach you E maths or A maths for the equation ...so simple tio bo.....still think u can catch me meh.....okie lah....i can log in to post smileys and edit all my posting also mah......
if i dare to challenge u ...i will be prepared!!
there u see....the sum u did above is exactly my calculation before i jio u to overtake me hor.....now u know...tok is easy but when comes to action.....pls ....must hesitate abit wor.....be humble....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Cindtan29 date joined: Jan 2005 post:4465
I_am_PeTe_Parker date joined Jul2004 post:2210
Cindtan29 4465/5 months = 893 post per monthI_am_PeTe_Parker 2210/10 months = 221 post per month.
I reach 893 post per month = I win. Can or not?
>
no good one .....Originally posted by bratpig:
this is opened for ah death only
Ah pete ah...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Cindtan29 date joined: Jan 2005 post:4465
I_am_PeTe_Parker date joined Jul2004 post:2210
Cindtan29 4465/5 months = 893 post per month
I_am_PeTe_Parker 2210/10 months = 221 post per month.
I reach 893 post per month = I win. Can or not?
>
HEy ....uncle u like helping parker to analyse the whole situation and teahing him how to post to win me leh.,....u wan me to lose issit...Originally posted by bratpig:Ah pete ah...
ur maths worse than uncle leh...even if u post 893 posts per month...u think ah cind will stop posting to wait for u meh?
to win her...u need to at least post 2.5x more than ah cind's avg leh
893 x 2.5 = 2232.6 posts per month
Ah bratpig ask him every 1 min one post sure win one everyday (24hr)Originally posted by bratpig:Ah pete ah...
ur maths worse than uncle leh...even if u post 893 posts per month...u think ah cind will stop posting to wait for u meh?
to win her...u need to at least post 2.5x more than ah cind's avg leh
893 x 2.5 = 2232.6 posts per month
Originally posted by cindtan29:HEy ....uncle u like helping parker to analyse the whole situation and teahing him how to post to win me leh.,....u wan me to lose issit...
P.S: u dun always jio me out and pator....so i will have time at home to start boating my post count liao.
Auntie...i'm not helping him....in military term...i'm using psychological warfare...this is to weaken his determination and morale...by showing him how bleak the situation isOriginally posted by cindtan29:HEy ....uncle u like helping parker to analyse the whole situation and teahing him how to post to win me leh.,....u wan me to lose issit...
P.S: u dun always jio me out and pator....so i will have time at home to start boating my post count liao.
ah meow....also.......like to see me lose si bo....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Ah bratpig ask him every 1 min one post sure win one everyday (24hr)
no la ... my also losing too you so many post than me .....Originally posted by cindtan29:ah meow....also.......like to see me lose si bo....
wait newspaper come out got people die in front of their pcOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Ah bratpig ask him every 1 min one post sure win one everyday (24hr)
U DUN JIA JIA...Originally posted by bratpig:Auntie...i'm not helping him....in military term...i'm using psychological warfare...this is to weaken his determination and morale...by showing him how bleak the situation is
Ah cind...uncle will always help u leh
p.s. u sure win de okie...den we got to time to go partoh le