he doesnt know how to post empty post la...wo zhen de mei youOriginally posted by cindtan29:U DUN JIA JIA...
i saw u teach him post empty post la...post smileys la.....u noti boiboi...if ah cind lost ...u very happy
are you sure die ... i most is coma ....Originally posted by bratpig:wait newspaper come out got people die in front of their pc
Sgpork you looking for meOriginally posted by SGpork:meow still not around ?
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Sgpork you looking for me
*ahem*Originally posted by SGpork:meow still not around ?
nah...too much luxury also will sianz deOriginally posted by cindtan29:lol.......
mud pool again...not the branded jacuzzi liao....
ah brat is trying to hint ah cind tat ....men are fickle minded and hua xin again....Originally posted by bratpig:nah...too much luxury also will sianz de
just like everyday eat abalone...sometimes also muz eat tao gay mah
siao liao....like that also can associate with other thingsOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah brat is trying to hint ah cind tat ....men are fickle minded and hua xin again....
just like my friend who asked me...: u everyday eat the same dish, will u be sick and hiam or not.....*hmmm thinks*
you don't add word lay ...Originally posted by bratpig:*ahem*
leave the 2 of u to tmm here ba
*ah brat goes play in his mud pool*
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you don't add word lay ...
Me add corn flour to ah brat mud pool
so Ah brat can stand in the Mud PoolOriginally posted by bratpig:
my mud came from the deep deep ocean floor one leh...why u add flour?
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Sgpork you looking for me
not you ma ????Originally posted by SGpork:
hmm..err
actually..cind is looking for u..
but ...
up upOriginally posted by SGpork:hello ah meow
work must work..but must rest also
if not ...later nxt time i see this
Originally posted by SGpork:up up
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:not you ma ????
me
good nightOriginally posted by SGpork:ok..go liao..
nite..