Originally posted by SGpork:chio bu coming, i press open
chio bu coming, bo chup
pui bu coming, press open
pui bu coming, zham the close button like no tomorow
what will u do ?
PLS CHOOSE 1
Originally posted by laurence82:wow, me open the door for everyone one..got this choice or not?
open/closeOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Must choose who come in then press which button meh?
Open for all larOriginally posted by SGpork:open/close
NoneOriginally posted by SGpork:IF the lift is overload..
nobody wanna go out..
what will u DO ?
Stare at the fattest person
Stare at the skinnest person
u will GO out
CHoose 1
pls dont lie n be truthfulOriginally posted by deathscythe99:None
Say "BYE BYE! "
i know i fat..Originally posted by dragg:i see SGPork coming i press close.
if the lift is overloaded i stare at SGPork!!
Originally posted by dragg:i see SGPork coming i press close.
if the lift is overloaded i stare at SGPork!!
i dont even know you are fat.Originally posted by SGpork:i know i fat..
wah liew why like that..
so u choose 1 lo..
okie.
x2Originally posted by laurence82:wow, me open the door for everyone one..got this choice or not?
if i see tangtang shushu come,i quickly close doorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:
whose the frount one, nearest to the door shld get outOriginally posted by SGpork:IF the lift is overload..
nobody wanna go out..
what will u DO ?
Stare at the fattest person
Stare at the skinnest person
u will GO out
CHoose 1
bei tahan u allOriginally posted by poon cho tang:
okie..Originally posted by BabyLover:x2
dont worry..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:if i see tangtang shushu come,i quickly close door
if he rushes in,i get out...u know wat?? too smelly...
ar huh?Originally posted by BabyLover:whose the frount one, nearest to the door shld get out